Hotel - Aparthotel Adagio access Nancy Centre
Adagio access Hotel Adagio access Hotel

Aparthotel Adagio access Nancy Centre

4.0/5 349 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel does not have a bar Bar
  • The hotel does not have a parking Parking
  • The hotel does not have a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00
Check out up to 11h00

Services and practical information



  • Breakfast

Business services

See all services

Hotel location

Companies and event centres nearby


AIR LIQUIDE0 km / 0 mi AXA2 km / 1 mi CNP3 km / 1 mi CPE ENERGIES5 km / 3 mi ICN3 km / 1 mi
ANTARGAZ5 km / 3 mi BIG MAT2 km / 1 mi COLAS EST0 km / 0 mi GED5 km / 3 mi MGEE3 km / 2 mi

Congress centre


Our apartments

  • 110 apartments
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 8 apartments for people with reduced mobility
  • Baby bed
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Automatic air control
    • Telephone
    • Opening windows
    • WIFI in your room
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Manual temperature control
    • Automatic temperature control
    • Baby bed
    • High speed transmission line
    • Full kitchen
    • Microwave in room
    • Shower
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our apartments fittings
4.5/5 AccorHotels Rating 3,216 reviews

Our guest reviews for
Aparthotel Adagio access Nancy Centre

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 349 reviews
Peter Couples - 20/09/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« A Great Place for a Short Stay in Nancy »

We had a very good experience, from checking in (reception staff member was very friendly and courteous), to checking out after 2 nights in our room. It was convenient being able to park nearby at a reasonable cost and to be able to stroll into Stanislas Place in the evening for the Light & Sound Show. We also explored Nancy's other attractions on foot very happily. We appreciated having free WiFi in the room too.

Sara Couples - 02/09/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

What a great little hotel. It's spacious and clean. It has all the essential things you need (kitchen, stove, microwave, fridge) for a long stay. We would definitely stay there again.

Francophile Families - 01/09/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Fantastically equipped hotel suite and great value »

The aparthotel was perfectly equipped for a short stay with family. The place was clean and well furnished with everything we needed. It was also incredibly good value.

Steven Solo - 25/08/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Nice stay »

Relaxing, didn’t have to walk far to centre, secure, convenient. Friendly staff.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear STEVEN B., All the team thanks you for the great rating you gave our Aparthotel Nancy Centre. Sincerely,

Paul Couples - 15/08/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Prima »


Nguyem Families - 30/07/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Excellent stay in Nancy »

Apartment is very located in the center of Nancy. The building is modern with nice surroundings. The room is clean, comfortable and facilities are really good. Staffs are friendly and helpful.

Serafeim P. Business - 25/07/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Extremely satisfied »

Extremely satisfied

Anonymous Families - 16/07/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels


Marcelo P. Business - 12/07/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« access code to the gate NOK »

Nice and clean, but the access code to the gate after 21h didnt worked for me. I dont like the fact of reception closed at 21h.

Ric E. Couples - 10/07/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Very happy - again »

Hotel was, clean, tidy and cost effective, and the staff were helpful and friendly

Paul P. Couples - 09/07/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Nice room, parking only if you are lucky, check-out too early... »

The reception was friendly, the room was nice. We were lucky a parking spot was open. Why do the check-out at 11 instead of normally 12? The maid even came at 10:25 to remind us that the check-out is at 11... I really don't appreciate this kind uf behaviour...

Phil Couples - 08/07/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Short city break »

Good location, interesting design, friendly staff. Poor car parking...nowhere near enough spaces for number of rooms.

Pat Friends - 25/06/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Clean, nice room. Helpful staff in reception. »

Our first time staying in an aparthotel. Nice to have the kitchen facilities, but a little different not having housekeeping each day. We had a good stay.

Michael C. Families - 23/06/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« One Night Family Stay »

Very good. Room was large enough for us and our 2 children.

Steven W. Families - 04/06/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

Lovely apartment good size helpful front desk staff good location

Daniela Business - 24/05/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Expensive »

I never chose to go: I was put in this hotel by invitation from an institution and, after looking it up in booking and other sites where it was listed roughly at 65 to 68 euros, I asked the institution to allow me to stay 2 days more. I telephoned to double check and was received with suspicion. Once I left I was horrified at the price I was charged: more than 90 euros per night, when I asked explanations I was told the 1st night was 58, the second 74 and that was the price for the other 2 - and you charged me the most expensive ones, even though I did only have breakfast 2 days. No room service, no bidet, one towel for 4 nights, who are you thinking??? Thank HEAVEN the folks at the entrance are REALLY nice and friendly - or else I would have filled Tripadvisor with horrid remarks. They were very nice, congratulations. The rest was a disaster.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Daniela, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio access Nancy Centre. Prices always change and they are always higher from Tuesday until Friday (as we are almost fully booked all the time) and get cheaper from Friday to Sunday. You should have told us you dit not want to select the rate including breakfast and you could have requested a change of towel for 5€. Thank you for telling us we are very nice, you were too :-) See you another time soon! Emilie and all the staff

Anonymous Couples - 17/05/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Ras »


Barbara Families - 12/05/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Disappointing »

Unfortunately the beds were very uncomfortable, and also a fan running all night disturbed our sleep. That’s the reason of a poor rating.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear BARBARA Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio access Nancy Centre. We are sorry you did not enjoy the bed. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Emilie and all the staff

At Couples - 08/05/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

Key not left in the safe for Afterhours check in, had to call multiple times to gain access. Room had rubbish umcleaned. We keep getting multiple spam messages daily for codes. The person on emergency line gave us wrong numbers and went unanswered multiple times.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear ALPA T., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio access Nancy Centre. We do not understand what happened because my colleague did leave the enveloppe in the safe and we found it in the morning. For the rubbish, we are deeply sorry, it barely happens. Concerning the missed calls, we checked with the team and there seemed to have a technical problem. If you are planning to come back to Nancy, please come again to our Adagio and we will offer you breakfast! Sincerely, Emilie and all the staff

Laura Couples - 07/05/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

The apartment was nice and clean and the location was very good, but I missed more service. We arrived at 11 pm and the reception was closed, but we has no problem to get in due to a interesting system of codes and entry from the hotel. However, in the morning, the cleaning lady knocked twice at our door 10 minutes before our check out time to rush up us. Apparently she needed to clean the room on time. We felt pushed to leave.

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
Your loyalty is rewarded
Le Club AccorHotels
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates