Hotel - Pullman Liverpool
Pullman Hotel Pullman Hotel

Pullman Liverpool Hotel

4.5/5 2,223 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel does not have a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
    • Optic fiber technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection.
  • Parking
    • Waterfront Car Park Recommended (Paying)
    • Well-lit Parking Adjacent to Hotel
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • English
    • French
    • Italian
    • Polish
    • Portuguese
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 4PM
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Porter
  • Concierge

Leisure and activities

  • Fitness centre

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 00:00-12:00
    • Opening hours : Week-end 00:00-12:00

Business services

  • 3 meeting room(s)
  • Congresses/conventions
    • Congress center
    • Conventions hotel
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Companies and event centres nearby

Company

APPLE3.22 km / 2 mi BARCLAYS BANK4.83 km / 3 mi ERNST AND YOUNG3.22 km / 2 mi HSBC4.83 km / 3 mi KPMG9.66 km / 6 mi PWC6.44 km / 4 mi ROYAL SUN ALLIANCE1.61 km / 1 mi UNILEVER9 km / 6 mi
AVIVA4.83 km / 3 mi BT6.44 km / 4 mi GOVERNMENT3.22 km / 2 mi IBM8.05 km / 5 mi LLOYDS BAKING GROUP4.83 km / 3 mi ROYAL BANK SCOTLAND4.83 km / 3 mi SANTANDER8.05 km / 5 mi

Exhibition and convention centre

ACC LIVERPOOL0.02 km / 0.01 mi

Your meetings and events

From board meetings to gala dinners, our fully flexible meeting and event space with floor to ceiling windows and panoramic views of the Albert Dock is the perfect setting for every occasion.Our stylish and modern meeting rooms are fitted with air conditioning and filled with natural daylight for maximum comfort.

Pullman Liverpool Meeting Room
Room name Surface area Height Theatre style U-shaped Room Board-room Classroom style Banquet
KINGS 42 m2 3 m 40 20 18 20 40
ALBERT 64 m2 3 m 65 20 25 25 60
MERSEY 132 m2 3 m 100 40 40 64 80
    • Podium
    • Day light
    • WIFI access
    • Airconditioned meeting room

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Equipment in the meeting rooms

Our rooms

  • 216 rooms

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars
4.7/5 AccorHotels Rating 7,637 reviews

Our guest reviews for
Pullman Liverpool

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating 2,223 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2019
Family - 15/07/2019 TripAdvisor review
« I didn't want to leave! »

We came to Liverpool for the Netball World Cup. The Pullman Liverpool was right next door to the arena which was the reason for choosing the hotel. However, the hotel was fantastic. The staff were friendly and efficient, the rooms were clean, light and spacious and the shower was wonderful!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Wanderer23552283106 Thank you for choosing to stay with us whilst attending the Netball World Cup Delighted to read you enjoyed your stay and did not want to leave which is always nice to read! We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future kind regards Neil Brailsford General Manager

Jane F. Couples - 11/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Excellent location, great views, spacious room and modern bathroom »

We were very comfortable . The hotel was a bit impersonal due to its large size. The bathroom was too dark to use the mirrors properly but very good shower. The view of the river and skyline of Liverpool was awesome. We had a sparce amount of tea bags and no snacks. We enjoyed our stay and excellent parking facilities 2 minutes from the hotel.

Fran C. Couples - 10/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Fr… »

Very nice, friendly staff. Reception to bar staff and housekeeping. Nothing was a problem to them

Eu.p Couples - 10/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« A memorable stay for our first time in Liverpool »

The whole experience from the checking in, to quality of rooms, entertainment, and staff was fantastic. Chris (if I’m not mistaken) at the check in was great and did his best to accommodate our requests. Special thanks go to Ikman, Tim and Paul that really brightened up our mornings with their smiles and chatter, they were the perfect hosts and we will always remember them when we think of the trip. If we visit Liverpool again, we won’t be staying anywhere else! Euord & Laura (822)

Paul G. Couples - 10/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« A very enjoyable stay at the Pullman Liverpool. »

The room was very nice, we enjoyed the breakfasts also, it was our 40th wedding anniversary, and we received a nice card & gift from Kate & the team.

Chris J. Couples - 10/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Another brilliant stay! »

I visit this hotel regularly as it's handy for visiting my mother. I am never disappointed with the facilities or room (this will be the 8th one I've stopped in) and am always impressed with the professionalism of the staff, especially Becky who upgraded us on this occasion (thanks).

Robert Couples - 09/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Fantastic hotel and lovely staff »

Very very pleased with our stay for Friday and Saturday 6/7 July. Lovely room which was very quiet. Superb breakfast with very friendly and helpful staff

Gerard T. Couples - 09/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Long weekend in Liverpool »

Hotel perfectly situated for visiting the city. Large, spacious rooms. Restaurant serves great food and the breakfast buffet was amazing. Staff was welcoming and fairly efficient (Was charged to the wrong credit card despite the fact that I had been told that the change had been made. I have still not received my bill via email and my loyalty points have not yet been credited. A little dissapointed that I was not offered an upgrade despite my loyalty status.

Elliot D. Families - 09/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Best possible place to stay! »

From the moment we got there, we were greeted so nicely! Rebekah(Becky) was the one who checked us in and out, and I can honestly say she is one of the kindest people we’ve met thus far. Our stay couldn’t have been as good without meeting her for sure! Top floor, amazing view, and the hotel is placed right in the center of all the viewing places. Modernized spacious rooms and very high class. Best hotel I’ve stayed at and very accommodating. Definitely would like to come back and visit, and will be looking into other Pullman’s to stay at.

Lisa T. Friends - 09/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review

We all enjoyed our stay with yourselves and cannot recommend yous enough , all members of staff were lovely and could not help you enough, even got free birthday cocktails , will defo be staying again

Aisling O. C. Couples - 09/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Wonderful. Very kind staff and excellent place.

Steve M. Couples - 09/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Very good »

Very good

Susan C. Couples - 09/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Perfect Location »

This wonderful hotel has lovely staff, who are very quick to make sure all your needs are met. The bedroom is a comfortable sized room with an overly large bathroom which was perfect to suit my disabilities. The room was a little too warm at 18 degrees. Breakfast was superbly displayed. Food was hot and replenished quickly. A wide variety of food to chose from The hotel is right next to The M&S Arena, any closer and it would be joined!! The hotel is in a perfect location to go and explore The Albert Dock in one direction and Liverpool One in the other direction. I look forward to having my next stay in December

Phil B. Families - 09/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Mr B. »

A lovely hotel with lovely staff

Paul R. Couples - 09/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Loved the hotel loved the staff iv stayed every weekend for the past 8 weeks wouldn't stay anywhere else it mine and my wife's favourite place to stay in Liverpool

Paul H. Couples - 09/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« A very pleasant stay. »

Our brief stay was fine. Room was excellent. Staff for the most part were very friendly and efficient. Bar staff in particular were commendable.

Couples - 09/07/2019 TripAdvisor review
« Great location-patch service. »

The location and facilities were very good and the restaurant was very good.Unfortunately the hotel seemed to be short of staff and did not appear to know the timings of breakfast.On Saturday morning We had to leave early and we specifically asked a member of staff on the previous evening breakfast times and were informed that it was 6.30 PM.When we got up the following morning we were curtly even aggressively told that it was 7.30 on Saturday. However when we protested he relented and indeed most of the breakfast was provided.It appeared that a lot of other guests thought that breakfast was earlier and by 7 there were a considerable number in the restaurant.In the event everything turned out fine but I have two comments a)The correct information should be given to guests and b) Even on Saturday mornings a 7.30 start is too late.Finally staff should not take an aggressive unfriendly stance when customers justifiably complain.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

William Thank you for your review I am sorry to read there was confusion over Saturday morning breakfast times for which I apologise We do hope to welcome you back to Pullman Liverpool in the future kind regards Neil Brailsford General Manager

M. Families - 08/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« MRS »

ENJOYED STAY TILL WE ARRIVED HOME AND FOUND OUT WE HAD BEEN OVER CHARGED £140. RANG HOTEL AND EXPLAINED PROBLEM.WAS TOLD WE WOULD GET A CALL BACK WHEN THEY HAD INVESTIGATED.DID CALL BACK LATER TO SAY SYSTEM WAS DOWN AND THEY WOULD CALL US BACK THE NEXT DAY. THEY DID CALL TO SAY THEY WOULD BE REFUNDING MONEY. TAKEN SHINE OF OUR SHORT BREAK TO HAVE TO SORT THIS OUT.WILL ALWAYS CHECK OUT AT HOTEL IN THE FUTURE JUST IN CASE

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Christine, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I am sorry to learn of your billing issues, however happy to hear that the team have been able to help. I will certainly ensure that your helpful comments are discussed with the team so that we are always aiming to exceed expectations. With your comments taken on board, I hope to welcome you back to Pullman Liverpool in the future. Kind Regards, Stefan Hatta Guest Experience Manager

Anonymous Families - 08/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Good location but disappointing room »

Stayed two nights and booked two rooms. One for our children which was fine. The other was ours. Our bathroom was poorly lit and there was very little storage space. Room required decor update. Breakfast was disappointing but staff very helpful

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Girish, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I am glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us and the location, however sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the room. I will ensure that your helpful comments are discussed with the team so that we are always aiming to exceed expectations. With your comments taken on board, I hope to welcome you back to Pullman Liverpool in the future. Kind Regards, Stefan Hatta Guest Experience Manager

Anonymous Business - 08/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« A very nice and welcoming stay »

I stayed in a very comfortable room with an amazing shower and slept very well. The staff were friendly and helpful and the food and wine was delicious.

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
Your loyalty is rewarded
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates