Hotel - ibis Styles The Entrance
Ibis Styles Hotel Ibis Styles Hotel

ibis Styles The Entrance Hotel

4.0/5 264 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 10h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Public indoor parking
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 9AM (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 5PM (Paying)

Leisure and activities

  • Fitness centre
  • Golf lessons  (Nearby)

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 3 restaurant(s)
  • 2 bar(s)
  • Snack & beverage machine

Business services

  • 4 meeting room(s)
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Your meetings and events

ibis Styles The Entrance Meeting Room
Room name Surface area Height Theatre style U-shaped Room Board-room Classroom style Banquet
TUGGERAH ROOM SMALL 200 m2 2 m 30 20 0 16 0
TUGGERAH ROOM LARGE 300 m2 2 m 120 50 0 40 80
TUGGERAH ROOM MEDIUM 300 m2 2 m 70 30 0 24 60
PAVILLION 500 m2 2 m 280 150 0 240 200
    • Podium
    • Day light
    • Video equipment
    • Overhead projector
    • Airconditioned meeting room

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Equipment in the meeting rooms

Our rooms

  • 52 rooms

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants
See all our bars
See all our restaurants and bars
4.4/5 AccorHotels Rating 589 reviews

Our guest reviews for
ibis Styles The Entrance

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 264 reviews
Yates Families - 13/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Comfy and clean room. Easy to get in and exit. »

It was a nice place to stay. Friendly staff. Overall is a good experience

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Meihsuan, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles The Entrance. Thank you for your feedback regarding the in room information. We are in the process off finalizing our new Ibis Styles compendiums. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Aaron Ficyk General Manager

Inez Couples - 13/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Very nice »

We paid extra for a king room with a lake view. The view was merely a glimpse with more of a parking lot view. Had we known that, we never would have paid extra and would have stayed with a standard room.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Inez, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles The Entrance. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis Styles, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. For your next visit, please call or email me directly so I can arrange your booking with a complimentary update to our best room type. my direct number is 02…. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Aaron Ficyk General Manager

Mark M. Families - 12/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Excellent service comfort and great value. »

Excellent as in accordance with my overall experience statement.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mark, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles The Entrance. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Aaron Ficyk General Manager

Lisa A. Families - 12/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Fantastic »

From the time we set foot in the front we where treated with the utmost importance. It’s a credit to all the staff.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Lisa, Thank you so much for the amazing feedback. We only took over the business on the 14th June so it's a pleasure to read! I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Aaron Ficyk General Manager

Gary R. Couples - 10/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Fair »

Disappointed that the diggers club is not associated with ibid styles now.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Gary, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles The Entrance. The Diggers Club has closed the Feast Buffet and are starting a major renovation throughout. Our valued Accor Plus members will receive the discount of the breakfast served in the Bites Bistro. We are also confirming that our hotel guests will receive the Diggers Member pricing during there stay. I'm very sorry to read you did not receive your drink vouchers on check-in. I will ensure this is followed up with our team. I can see you were given a complimentary upgrade to a Superior Queen Room. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Aaron Ficyk General Manager

Anonymous Couples - 08/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Comfortable hotel »

The room was clean and comfortable but we had a problem with the air con. It was set too high and even after getting it looked at we still couldn’t lower the temperature. Good shower and facilities in the room.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Lynne , We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles The Entrance. Thank you for your feedback regarding the air conditioning unit in your guest room. I will ensure our maintenance team investigate. We are also in the process of arranging the Accor Plus discount for the Bites Continental Breakfast and offering the Diggers member's pricing for our hotel guests. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to welcome you back next time your visiting the Coast. Sincerely, Aaron Ficyk General Manager

Geoffrey Solo - 08/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Satisfied »

Excellent customer service no questions asked

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Geoffrey, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles The Entrance. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Aaron Ficyk General Manager

Anonymous Solo - 07/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Comfortable »

Great being near the Diggers club

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mark, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles The Entrance. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Aaron Ficyk General Manager

Anonymous Couples - 07/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« A well presented clean room »

A well presented clean room, however, the lift at most times had a bad smell of cigarette smoke, the door stop in the bathroom on the floor is in a dangerous annoying spot, not much to complain about. It was very convenient and beneficial having the Hotel connected to the club for meals, we would and have recommended the Hotel to others.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Patricia, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles The Entrance. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you for your feedback regarding the door stop. I will ensure our maintenance team investigate. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Aaron Ficyk General Manager

Nikita Families - 07/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Just a place to sleep »

Staff weren’t overly friendly, they knew that there were 3 of us staying there and we were only supplied with 2 towels. Milks weren’t topped up daily. A little bit nicer would have been fantastic.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Nikita, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles The Entrance. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis Styles, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that I will address the issues with our housekeeping team regarding your towels and stay over services. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Aaron Ficyk General Manager

Brian F. Families - 06/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Really top staff & very comfortable decor.However disable showering not up to expectation. »

The complaint as mentioned above, discussed with Aaron & a design feature in drainage needs rectifying.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Brian, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles The Entrance. It was a pleasure to meet both you and your wife. It's always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you for your feedback regarding the bathroom floor. I'm in discussion with our plumber to look at options for the floor. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Aaron Ficyk General Manager

Neville K. Solo - 05/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Neville »

Great first impression with reception and the room.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Neville, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles The Entrance. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Aaron Ficyk General Manager

The C. S. S. Couples - 02/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Great location, Clean Comfortable Room »

Hotel was in a good location, clean and comfortable. Onsite parking was easily accessible. Staff were friendly

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Marilyn, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles The Entrance. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Aaron Ficyk General Manager

Con S. Couples - 02/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Good »

Very pleasant and very relaxing . Except for the television that kept cutting out every 5 to 10 minutes. Reported to reception on check out. Hopefully it will be fixed by next time we get there again.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Con, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles The Entrance. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I'm sorry to read you had issues with the television in your guest room, please allow me to apologize for the inconvenience. I will ensure the TV unit is re-programmed to avoid a future occurrence. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Aaron Ficyk General Manager

Deborah Families - 29/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Clean, quiet, convenient »

Was a great stay. Very friendly staff, clean and as new room. Comfortable bed, tea/coffee making facilities in room along with complimentary toiletries

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Deborah, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles The Entrance. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Aaron Ficyk General Manager

Ian H. Couples - 29/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Great hotel in wonderful location »

We stayed just one night but we really enjoyed the hotel. We had flown in from a Europe that morning so really needed a shower and comfy bed for a good sleep. The room was also very quiet even though it was on level one. The reception staff were great too. The only issue that we have with the hotel is that many areas need painting. Hotel looks a bit shabby because this has not happened.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ian, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles The Entrance. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you for your feedback regarding the guest rooms. We are in the final stages of starting our refurbishment including painting, new furniture and soft cushions. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Aaron Ficyk General Manager

David C. Couples - 26/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Great »

Our second stay and still very satisfied

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear David, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles The Entrance. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your 3rd visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Aaron Ficyk General Manager

Peter J. Couples - 25/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Ideal inexpensive location to stay at The Central Coast »

Always enjoy staying at the Ibis, nice location close to lake and The Entrance. Attached to the Diggers Club which is always good. Parking never a problem.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Peter, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles The Entrance. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Aaron Ficyk General Manager

Huw Business - 25/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Good Price, Good food, Good Rooms. Easy Access »

I like coming to this hotel more than others around the area as its close to the other shops and has the Diggers Club as a neighbour. The parking for the hotel is easy and the staff, rooms, access all pretty great. I had a minor annoyance this trip as I am an Accor Plus member and the Buffet no longer accepts the discount. The other restaurant doesn't either so I feel like there is less of a benefit staying with an Accor hotel. I hear the buffet is going soon so hopefully they have a participating restaurant replacing it. Overall a happy stay.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Huw, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles The Entrance. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. The Digger Club is starting a major renovation in August 2019 offering more dining options. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Aaron Ficyk General Manager

Janet M. Families - 25/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Friendly, clean and efficient »

Great friendly service

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Janet, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles The Entrance. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Aaron Ficyk General Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
Your loyalty is rewarded
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates