Hotel - Novotel London Wembley
Novotel Hotel Novotel Hotel

Novotel London Wembley Hotel

4.5/5 1,735 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying

Leisure and activities

Catering

  • Breakfast

Business services

See all services

Hotel location

Your meetings and events

Extensive experience and expertise count, and Novotel has both. All our network hotels can organize meetings for up to 50 persons, while our convention center hotels can plan and host very large events.With the Meeting@Novotel offer, Novotel promises the right solution to meet every need.

Room name Surface area Height Theatre style U-shaped Room Board-room Classroom style Banquet
WEMBLEY 2 56 m2 2 m 70 24 20 30 40
WEMBLEY 1 59 m2 2 m 70 24 20 30 40
WEMBLEY SUITE 115 m2 2 m 120 0 40 60 90
    • Day light
    • WIFI access
    • Video equipment
    • Overhead projector
    • Airconditioned meeting room

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Equipment in the meeting rooms

Our rooms

Spacious, contemporary in design, and adaptable, the Novotel room is truly a place for living, perfect for all your needs.

  • 235 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 12 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • Baby bed
    • 110/120 V AC
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Emergency exit map
    • Automatic air control
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Telephone
    • Opening windows
    • Remote control TV
    • WIFI in your room
    • Baby bed
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Manual temperature control
    • Phone with 2 handsets in room
    • Full kitchen
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Microwave in room
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars
4.5/5 AccorHotels Rating 8,320 reviews

Our guest reviews for
Novotel London Wembley

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating 1,735 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2019
Ian M. Business - 13/11/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Always a pleasure to stop here »

The rooms are always clean and presentable, the staff are friendly and always welcoming. Great range of food and drink in the restaurant and reasonably priced for the London area.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr M., Thank you for another wonderful review of our hotel! We are thrilled that you continue to choose us when in Wembley and look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Kerry

Alyson D. Families - 13/11/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« A very comfortable stay »

We arrived to find the systems were down and they couldn't check us in but it was soon resolved and the reception staff were quick to help us out. A very comfortable room and spacious. An excellent location for the arena and reasonably priced. Will definitely use it again

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms B., Thank you for the great review of our hotel! I would also like to thank you for your very kind words and understanding for the team on your arrival. Your constructive comments in relation to the service you received at the bar is also very helpful and has been shared to improve our staff training. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Kerry

Couples - 13/11/2019 TripAdvisor review
« Fantastic Location, however room needed some Maintenance »

We stayed with you on Saturday night and although our room was lovely we were a little disappointed with the overall experience with you, It certainly was not up to 4 star standard and just seemed as though the hotel needs some general maintenance. Firstly there was no parking available which is one of the reasons we booked with you, it would have been nice to be made aware that parking would be full prior to our 5 hour journey to Wembley. The lovely man on reception was stacked out on our arrival, therefore we had to wait for some time to check in, however he was doing his absolute best and was nothing but polite and helpful when we finally got to him. Considering all the events that were on at one time on Saturday in Wembley it appeared you were not staffed for it, as there were 2 closed empty desks. We then got to our room, which was lovely however there is a massive wet patch by the left hand side of the bed, we were unsure what this was, however we believe that it could have been from the shower/bath. Even the sign on the door to say we were in the Executive suite (which we were pleased with) had the letters fallen off the door, again just little things that really let the hotel down. I don’t usually like to moan, however thought I would bring all these to your attention as I was hoping to stay at the Novotel in Manchester, however I am now not so inclined to book as we just didn’t get the stay we expected.

Family - 12/11/2019 TripAdvisor review
« Very enjoyable weekend »

Good location. Extremely helpful reception staff. Lovely comfortable room. We didn't like the glass door in bathroom, not very private and also noisy to close. The Hotel was very busy due to Football game but there was still a relaxed atmosphere in the hotel.

Ian T. Families - 11/11/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Very busy the hotel could not cope »

As there was an nfl match it was very busy, which would not have been a problem if the hotel had not compounded the matter by selling a meeting room to stubhub so fans could collect tickets. This created chaos and the hotel could not accomodate its own guests for the presence of non residents occupying the whole of the bar, restaurant and reception areas. Having paid to stay for two nights with my son i thought it inconsiderate of the hotel towards its guests. Not only could we not get into the restaurant, and i am so glad we did not book a table as we would have had people stood over our table whilst eating, we could not get to the bar to get refreshment. One of the lifts in the hotel was out of order which created another problem when the working one was later damaged with the handrail having been snapped off leaving it suspended in the lift. After the game i thought that the hotel would be solely for use by its guests, this did not happen. There were stewards stood outside but again anyone who wanted entry was allowed. It was poor.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr T., Thank you for taking time to review your experience at Novotel London Wembley. During this event the hotel was indeed busy which is normally manageable however, as you commented, was compounded by the fact that one of our lifts was out of order. The team were doing all they could to resolve this however, it required the assistance of an external company. I am sorry that you were not able to access our bar or restaurant during the event. Normally the area behind the bar by the buffet area we use for breakfast, is kept quieter to allow for those wishing to dine. Following an event, the hotel is normally only accessible to residents. This has been raised as a concern to our security provider to investigate and address with the staff they post at the hotel. All of your comments have been fed back to our management team to review in relation to the use of the venue during events. I would like to offer apologies once again that your stay was not as relaxed and enjoyable as you had planned with your son. I do hope this would not deter you from visiting us again in the future. Kind regards Kerry

Sheila G. Business - 10/11/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« A good stay »

Good gym. A nice bar with good food

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms G., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel London Wembley. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Kerry

Terry T. Couples - 09/11/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Brill »

Great

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr T., Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Kerry

Shailesh Families - 09/11/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Just ok »

Male staff during the morning on 7th Nov was rude. It is ok room. I didn't find much difference between the room at Ibis styles and Novotel although there was price difference. Also, the phone in the room was not working.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr G., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel London Wembley. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address your concerns and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your feedback, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Kerry

Katja Friends - 09/11/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« HakunaMatata »

It was great. The breakfast was great and the Service. I really enjoyed it.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms W., What a wonderful phrase! Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Kerry

Family - 09/11/2019 TripAdvisor review
« Overnight stay in Wembley »

Nice modern hotel with clean fresh rooms and bathrooms. Reasonable amount of space and breakfast was also good with a wide variety of food and drinks available. I would chose to stay again with good transport links into central London.

Clive L. Business - 08/11/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

Excellent

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr l., Thank you for the super review of our hotel! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Kerry

Paul Business - 08/11/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

Rooms looking a bit tatty now overall good apart from only one lift working 3weeks now.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr A., Thank you for your candid review of our hotel and your recent visit. Please accept our apologies for the appearance of your room, this is in the progress of being resolved by our team. Regarding the lift breakdown, this was also very frustrating to us as we know this caused an inconvenience to our guests. I hope that it didn't impact you too dearly. The issue with the lift was more significant that we were initially advised and did take longer than expected to resolve. Your feedback is gratefully received and we hope to be seeing you again very soon Sincerely, Kerry

Anonymous Couples - 07/11/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Really good »

It was a nice experience

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms H., Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Kerry

Jun Families - 07/11/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Nice hotel for family »

Location, parking, room size is perfect, we stayed two nights during my son's school half term visiting few football clubs.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms T., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel London Wembley. It is always a pleasure to receive positive and constructive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience you encountered in relation to our lift failure. I'm sure my colleagues explained that we were addressing the problem however, it was significantly more complicated than expected causing more delays. I do hope your Son enjoyed his tours of the football clubs while you were here! Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Kerry

Ra C. Friends - 07/11/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Subpar Experience »

FACILITIES: One of two elevators was out of service during the entirety of my trip. And then in the elevator that worked, the hand railing broke and left hanging; and instead of maintenance staff removing the railing they put up a sign asking patrons not to touch it. HOTEL ROOM: Saw a carpet stain that looked like vomit. And there was hair on the carpet indicating the room hadn’t been vacuumed properly. Beds were not comfortable and felt like trampolines; they made my back hurt. BATHROOM: It had stained double doors that were coming off the hinges and so loose it looked as though they would fall off the wall. The doors provided very little privacy, particularly since the bathroom faced the hotel room entrance door. BREAKFAST: Was not too bad but overpriced and did not offer much variety.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms C., Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us at Novotel Wembley. Please accept my apologies for the delay in my response however, I would like to reassure you that your comments were addressed immediately upon receipt. Regarding the lifts, one was indeed out of order during your stay. The fault with this was significant and was not easily resolved by our service provider. The signage was placed inside the working lift until such a moment as our team were able to stop the car to allow them to remove the broken handrail safely. I can however, appreciate the impression you and our other guests would have of this and I can only apologise. Our Housekeeping Manager was disturbed to read your comments in relation to the carpet. The mark on the carpet was not caused by vomit however, the cleaning process had not worked effectively leaving it in such a way. This does not excuse that you found that the carpet in general did not feel as though it had been properly cared for. we cannot make excuses for this but simply offer again our apologies. Our bathroom design is not to everyone's taste as it does have the glass feature of the doors. The condition of the doors was of concern when reading your review and this was promptly checked. Can I kindly ask what other products you would have liked to have seen on our breakfast buffet? Any suggestions you have will be passed on to our Chef as we are always looking to expand our offering. I would like to thank you again for writing a detailed review of your stay and can only apologise that you had to. The team have taken all your comments seriously and addressed them. We all hope that you would give us the opportunity to better serve you on a future stay in London. Kind regards Kerry

Vicky Couples - 06/11/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Just what we needed »

Easy enough check in. Thankfully as we were early, we still managed to get into our room and were offered a choice of 3 different floors - if I had one complaint, it was that we asked for the highest floor we could go so that we could have a view and when we got into our room, we were looking over the back entrance of the hotel! This was a very minor thing and did not really spoil our stay at all.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms L., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel London Wembley. It is always a pleasure to receive positive and constructive feedback. I have shared your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I am sorry that we weren't able to give you a room on this occasion and am pleased to know this didn't mar your experience. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Kerry

Olayiwola A. Couples - 06/11/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Very good »

Very nice room and great service delivered, especially enjoyed the decorations for my girlfriends birthday

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr A., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel London Wembley. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We were delighted that you and your girlfriend liked the decorations for her birthday, the team love to help create these special moments for our guests. I did notice that you gave a lower score for your breakfast experience. If you would like to let us know what in particular disappointed you that would be very useful to us. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Kerry

M. Friends - 05/11/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« It was a good experience »

It was a good experience, nice room but I dont like the bathroom door. Also the elevator one got some problems and we had to use only one and it was really busy stopping at each floor.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel London Wembley. It is always a pleasure to receive positive and constructive feedback. I do hope the issue we had with one of lifts didn't cause you too much inconvenience, please accept our apologies for this. I appreciate that you didn't like our bathroom doors as their design is not to everyone's taste. Unfortunately, these doors are present across all the bedrooms. However, not all our other properties have the same design so don't be deterred from visiting other Novotel's across the city. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Kerry

Af Business - 04/11/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Many issues with preauthorization payment of credit card. »

Room was very clean.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms F., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel London Wembley. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Kerry

Russell G. Solo - 04/11/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Not nearly as good as my several prior visits to this hotel »

Disappointing. I have really enjoyed each of my prior visits to this hotel, but this time I was disappointed. One of the 2 elevators was out of service and did not appear to have anyone servicing it anytime during the 3 days I was there. Also, twice i had to go back to the front desk to have my entry card replaced. Further, in the restaurant I had to search/ inquire each day to get someone to take my order (to prepare eggs).

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr G., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel London Wembley. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. I would like to assure you that the team were doing everything in their power to resolve the issue with the lift despite appearances. Our maintenance team are reliant on the services of a third party for such equipment and in this case, the matter was more intricate that initially believed. Our Restaurant Manager has been directly advised of your comments in relation to service during breakfast and I know that he has addressed this with the team. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Kerry

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
Your loyalty is rewarded
Le Club AccorHotels
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates