Hotel - Pullman Sydney Airport
Pullman Hotel Pullman Hotel

Pullman Sydney Airport Hotel

4.5/5 1,011 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 11h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet (Paying)
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room (Paying)
    • WIFI access (Paying)
    • Optic fiber technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection. (Paying)
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking (Paying)
    • Public indoor parking (Paying)
    • Bus/coach parking area (Paying)
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Babysitting on request
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • SYDNEY
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 10AM (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 4PM (Paying)
  • Laundry
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing (Paying)
    • Ironing room
    • Shoe shine machine
  • Currency exchange
  • Porter
  • Concierge

Leisure and activities

  • Fitness centre
  • Babysitting on request

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 0:00 - 23:59
    • Opening hours : Week-end 0:00 - 23:59

Business services

  • 3 meeting room(s)
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Business centre
    • Business center with support staff
    • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Companies and event centres nearby

Company

AUSTRALIAN REDCROSS2.4 km / 1.49 mi DHL0.2 km / 0.12 mi IKEA3.4 km / 2.11 mi STAPLES0.3 km / 0.19 mi WESTPAC HEAD OFFICE10.4 km / 6.46 mi
COATES HIRE0.4 km / 0.25 mi IBM HEAD OFFICE11 km / 6.84 mi QANTAS AIRWAYS0.4 km / 0.25 mi TNT0.45 km / 0.28 mi

Congress centre

ICC SYDNEY7.4 km / 4.6 mi

Your meetings and events

Pullman is introducing a fresh approach to the planning of upscale meetings, conventions, seminars and incentive events.Extensively equipped rooms, innovative break activities, the support and coaching of an Event Manager and "A-la-carte Coaches" are all available to help make your event a success.Extensively equipped rooms, innovative break activities, the support and coaching of an Event Manager and "A-la-carte Coaches" are all available to help make your event a success.

Pullman Sydney Airport Meeting Room
Room name Surface area Height Theatre style U-shaped Room Board-room Classroom style Banquet
CORA CRUWEE 64 m2 4 m 50 20 20 30 3
GAMAY 272 m2 4 m 200 60 60 110 180
BEDIEGAL 280 m2 3 m 0 29 0 57 60
    • Screen
    • Flipchart
    • Videoconferencing
    • Audio and video equipment
    • Lectern
    • Day light
    • Slide projector
    • Syndicate rooms
    • Video equipment
    • Overhead projector
    • Airconditioned meeting room
    • WIFI access
    • Extensively equipped rooms, innovative break activities, the support conference meetings.

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Equipment in the meeting rooms

Our rooms

  • 229 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 10 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 10 connecting rooms
  • Baby bed
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Turn down service
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • TV with on-screen billing info
    • Telephone
    • Radio in room
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Automatic temperature control
    • Web TV
    • WIFI in your room
    • Baby bed
    • High speed transmission line
    • Iron in room
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Minibar
    • Bathtub
    • Shower
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Make-up/magnifying mirror
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Voicemail
    • Alarm clock
    • Message alert
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars
4.6/5 AccorHotels Rating 10,253 reviews

Our guest reviews for
Pullman Sydney Airport

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating 1,011 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2019
Brooke Couples - 09/10/2019 AccorHotels review
« Excellent »

Everything was fantastic. The only down side was the amount of seating and food in the club in the afternoon.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms T., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Sydney Airport. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Cristina Bolanos R Assistant Manager

A.s Solo - 09/10/2019 AccorHotels review
« Great »

Great stay and experience. Parking a bit expensive and a sauna would have been nice. Otherwise a great stay. Apologies for any mess caused

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr S., Thank you very much for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back at the hotel in a near future. Warm regards, Ana Pereira Guest Experience Manager

Rothers Couples - 09/10/2019 AccorHotels review
« Luxurious Rooms and Excellent Staff »

Pullman Sydney Airport has quickly become my airport hotel of choice. The rooms are luxurious and ensure a great night's sleep before early flights out. The staff are always helpful, friendly, professional, and happy to help. It's a pleasure to stay here.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr R., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Sydney Airport. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Cristina Bolanos R Assistant Manager

Theresa M. Business - 09/10/2019 AccorHotels review
« great facility, few mishaps »

Your hotel is remarkable but I didn't appreciate coming ack to my room on 1st night to see that the cleaners had put wet dirty towels on my suitcase. When I reported it to concierge desk they did take a photo of my photo and said 'sorry' but didn't ask for any of my details or assure me that this matter was taken seriously. Disappointing Customer Service when I work in the Customer Service industry myself.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms M., Thank you for taking the time to share your most recent experience with us. We have noted your feedback regarding the less positive experience you had with our Housekeeping Service and would like to extend our most sincere apologies for this situation and also for the fact our Guest Services team was not able to promptly assist you.I would like to assure you that the matters raised have been communicated to our head of department team to be further investigated and so we can take measures to improve our services and future experiences. Once again, thank you for your feedback as it is very important to us. We hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back at the hotel and ensure we create a positive and memorable experience on your next visit. Warm regards, Ana Pereira Guest Experience Manager

Laura Families - 09/10/2019 AccorHotels review

- very clean and tidy - spacious room and bathroom - lots of storage in room - great restaurant - very helpful staff

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms E., Thank you very much for your comments regarding your recent stay with us. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and to learn that our services and facilities met your needs and made your stay comfortable. Once again, thank you for sharing your experience and we look forward to welcoming you back in a near future. Warm regards, Ana Pereira Guest Experience Manager

Sue D. Couples - 09/10/2019 AccorHotels review
« Pampering at the Pullman »

We had an overnight stay at Sydney Airport Pullman and were impressed with the service, comfort of room and amenities around. The hotel asked in advance if there was anything we needed and while there, they answered quickly and efficiently any queries.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms D., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Sydney Airport. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Cristina Bolanos R Assistant Manager

Nl Business - 08/10/2019 AccorHotels review
« Excellent »

Efficient, clean, spacious service and facilities. Room service is a disaster though. Food quality fantastic but the mechanism to capture true room number and guest details needs fixing. 2 1/2 hrs wait because the process is broken take the guest name and room number of find a way to automate the room number information

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms L., Thank you for taking the time to share your most recent experience with us. We have noted your feedback regarding the less positive dining experience you had as well as the delays encountered and we would like to apologise for this situation. Please rest assured that I have shared this information with our head of department team to be further investigated with the team and so we can take the necessary measures to improve on this area. Furthermore, we were quite concerned with the comments regarding the encounter with our concierge team member and I would like to kindly ask if you could provide me with further information on this matter so I can address this directly. I attempted to reach you on the mobile and personally apologise for your experience however I trust you were not available at the time. Once again, thank you for your valued feedback as a Loyal Silver Member and we hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back at the hotel and ensure we create a positive and memorable experience on your next visit. Warm regards, Ana Pereira Guest Experience Manager

Anonymous Families - 08/10/2019 AccorHotels review
« Would not recommend »

Four reasons: * lack of clear communication on how to access hotel to/from airport on web site. Proximity to airport is the predominant reason anyone would stay there. * unable to turn off one night light in bathroom, which meant inability to sleep well * had to eat at the bar as the dining room was full, which is fine. What is not fine is that whilst there were three waiters doing not much within restaurant area, the one bartender was run off her feet - waiting times for being served drinks in excess of 10 minutes which is excessive. * we ordered four small dishes to share - all were horrid.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms Le Moigne, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Sydney Airport. I am sorry that on this occasion your experience did not meet expectations. We noted the comments in regards to the lights in the bathroom as well as your dining experience and would like to apologise for the matters encountered. Please rest assured that this feedback has been communicated to our head of department team to be further evaluated and so we can take the necessary measures to improve our services and the quality of our facilities. Once again, thank you for sharing your feedback as it is very important to us. We hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back in the future and restore your faith in our hospitality. Warm regards, Ana Pereira Guest Experience Manager

Kerin O. Solo - 08/10/2019 AccorHotels review
« Unexpected Suprise »

After my initial frustration re the ongoing road works and the very poor signage to get into the actual Hotel by car, my stay was amazing. The new design was eye catching. The rooms are extremely well organized and supa clean. The staff where more than friendly and helpful, they where delightful. The car park, whilst not expensive was interesting, clever way to use space, car jacks. My only advice, suggestion, be a little more informative about the road works. Rather than an email suggesting how to upgrade, an email advising of the roadworks and how to access the driveway would have been more appreciated.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr O., Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Pullman Sydney Airport. We are pleased to learn that overall you enjoyed your stay with us. We have noted your feedback regarding your arrival experience and would like to apologise for the inconvenience caused by the road works taking place around the precinct. Please rest assured that I have communicated this feedback to our head of department team to be further evaluated and so we can improve our communication to our guests in relation to this matter in order to improve future experiences. Once again, thank you for your valued feedback as a loyal Silver Member and we look forward to welcoming you back at the hotel. Warm regards, Ana Pereira Guest Experience Manager

Anonymous Business - 08/10/2019 AccorHotels review
« ok »

when I got to my room one of the pillows had blood on it. when checked in was told about your restaurant and when ready to come down and get a table. when got there was asked if I booked, because I didn't I waited around 1hr for food.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr H., Thank you for taking the time to share your most recent experience with us. We have noted your feedback regarding the issues encountered upon arrival and would like to apologise for the less positive dining experience you had. I would like to take this opportunity to please ask if you reported the stain found on the pillow at the time and if we were able to rectify this situation right away? We also understand the miscommunication occurred with our Guest Services Agent and we apologise if we did not inform that the Restaurant was at full capacity and a reservation was required. I would like to assure you that these matters have been shared with our head of department team to be further addressed and so we can take measures to improve our services in the future. Once again, thank you for your valued feedback as it is very important to us and we hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back at the hotel and ensure we create a positive and memorable experience on your next visit. Warm regards, Ana Pereira Guest Experience Manager

Anonymous Couples - 08/10/2019 AccorHotels review

A great stay in a lovely hotel

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms K., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Sydney Airport. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Cristina Bolanos R Assistant Manager

Sean L. Business - 08/10/2019 AccorHotels review
« great hotel, nice staff »

2 nights , rooms are great , staff very helpful I would recommend this as a great place to stay

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr L., Thank you very much for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back at the hotel in a near future. Warm regards, Ana Pereira Guest Experience Manager

Catherine Friends - 08/10/2019 AccorHotels review
« Was very happy with my stay - from booking to check-out! »

Very enjoyable! All staff I talked to or encountered were extremely pleasant and helpful. The only mild complaint I had was the music playing when I arrived to check-in. It was some kind of fast paced disco music that would have been much more appropriate in a night club. I couldn't wait to get away from it!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms M., Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Pullman Sydney Airport. We are pleased to learn that overall you enjoyed your stay with us. We have noted your feedback regarding the music volume in our Lobby and would like to apologise for the less positive arrival experience and if this made you feel uncomfortable. 'Lights low, music high' is a concept part of our Pullman brand there we aim to create this atmosphere, nevertheless we really appreciate your valued feedback as we will look into reducing this volume to create a more relaxing and welcoming atmosphere. Once again, we appreciate the feedback provided and we look forward to welcoming you back in a near future. Warm regards, Ana Pereira Guest Experience Manager

Luke H. Business - 08/10/2019 AccorHotels review
« Everything as expected »

Great as always

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr H., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Sydney Airport. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Cristina Bolanos R Assistant Manager

Anonymous Business - 08/10/2019 AccorHotels review
« Lovely relaxed atmosphere in hotel »

Great location not too far away from train station.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr C., Thank you very much for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay. We noted the comments in regards to the roadwork and we apologise for the inconvenience caused. We also couldn't help to note the breakfast satisfaction score and I was curious to find out more about what we could potentially do to improve on this area. I would like to be able to share this information with the team so it can be further evaluated and so we can continue to improve our services. Once again, thank you kindly for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back at the hotel in a near future. Warm regards, Ana Pereira Guest Experience Manager

Robert M. Solo - 08/10/2019 AccorHotels review
« I arrived late, everything was waiting for me,Great »

With out fault 10 out of 10

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Sydney Airport. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Cristina Bolanos R Assistant Manager

Anne Couples - 08/10/2019 AccorHotels review
« Relaxing overnight stay »

Very pleasant stay, even though it was just for one night.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms L., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Sydney Airport. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Cristina Bolanos R Assistant Manager

Peter Business - 08/10/2019 AccorHotels review
« Nice Room close to the Airport »

I was staying for a conference in the Hotel and was very happy overall. Service was very good with all staff happy to provide assistance when needed. The room was an interesting design but had good space and a comfortable bed. I enjoyed the meals in the restaurant with plenty of variety on the menu.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr F., Thank you very much for your comments regarding your recent stay with us. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and to learn that our services and facilities met your needs and made your stay comfortable. Once again, thank you for sharing your experience and we look forward to welcoming you back in a near future. Warm regards, Ana Pereira Guest Experience Manager

Roy Couples - 08/10/2019 AccorHotels review
« Good accommodation, everything going well »

Pretty nice places, staff are all friendly and happy to help

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr X., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Sydney Airport. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Cristina Bolanos R Assistant Manager

Business - 08/10/2019 TripAdvisor review
« Why pay for the executive lounge? »

Good hotel for business meetings, close to airport. Good rooms, a bit trying hard to be cool with the sculptures. They are cool but not well placed. The answer to the question about the executive lounge is don't bother if it is breakfast you want, on a Saturday. The Lounge is supposedly on the 1st floor, which was empty. The breakfast in the restaurant was mediocre at best. At worst with sloppy, runny scrambled eggs and a poor selection of everything else. Check in and check out is smooth and impersonal, that's fine, I am not looking to make life long friends. Would I stay here again? Yes. Would I bother with the executive lounge, no. Don't bother with the "free drink" the white wine looked and tasted watered down. It was free so that's being picky.

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
Your loyalty is rewarded
Le Club AccorHotels
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates