Hotel - ibis Styles Batam Nagoya
Ibis Styles Hotel Ibis Styles Hotel

ibis Styles Batam Nagoya Hotel

4.0/5 198 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
  • Private outdoor parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Services for children
    • Children's Club for 0 to 3 years
    • Children's Club for 3 to 6 years
    • Children's Club for 4 to 6 years
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Air Conditioning
  • HANG NADIM
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • English
  • Laundry
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing
    • Shoe shine machine
  • Porter
  • Concierge

Leisure and activities

  • Pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Services for children
    • Children's Club for 0 to 3 years
    • Children's Club for 3 to 6 years
    • Children's Club for 4 to 6 years

Catering

  • Breakfast included in the price
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 0:00-23:59
    • Opening hours : Week-end 0:00-23:59

Business services

  • 8 meeting room(s)
  • Business centre
    • Business center with support staff
    • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Companies and event centres nearby

Company

MCDERMOTT CRAFT3.9 km / 2.42 mi PT CITRA BUANA PRAKARSA1.2 km / 0.75 mi UNION INDUSTRIAL PARK1.6 km / 0.99 mi
PT CALTAV INDONESIA7 km / 4.35 mi SIEMENS4.4 km / 2.73 mi

Your meetings and events

ibis Styles Batam Nagoya Meeting Room
Room name Surface area Height Theatre style U-shaped Room Board-room Classroom style Banquet
MEETING ROOM 2 57 m2 3 m 50 25 20 30 30
MEETING ROOM 4 57 m2 3 m 50 25 20 30 30
MEETING ROOM 3 62 m2 3 m 50 25 20 30 30
MEETING ROOM 1 67 m2 3 m 50 25 20 30 30
MEETING ROOM 6 72 m2 2.5 m 30 25 20 50 20
MEETING ROOM 7 72 m2 2.5 m 30 25 20 50 20
MEETING ROOM 5 79 m2 3 m 70 30 40 40 50
BALL ROOM 425 m2 4 m 600 250 400 300 250
    • Videoconferencing
    • Podium
    • Day light
    • WIFI access
    • Syndicate rooms
    • Video equipment
    • Overhead projector
    • Airconditioned meeting room
    • Simultaneous interpreting

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Equipment in the meeting rooms

Our rooms

  • 187 rooms
  • 164 non-smoking rooms
  • 1 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Extra bed in room for adult
    • 110/120 V AC
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Telephone
    • WIFI in your room
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Minibar
    • RJ 11 outlet
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Shower
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Operator wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars
4.2/5 AccorHotels Rating 1,097 reviews

Our guest reviews for
ibis Styles Batam Nagoya

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 198 reviews
Koh H. C. Friends - 17/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Delighted »

Staff went beyond their norms

Ferdi Business - 15/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« pleasant »

The receptionist is good. The room is clean and tidy.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr F., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Batam Nagoya. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Dhana Dhiwantara Operations Manager

Tan K. S. Friends - 14/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Good value »

Check in and out was smooth and fast, room size big and nice. Restaurant and pool menu can improve a bit with more offerings of finger foods.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr TAN KENG S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Batam Nagoya. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Dhana Dhiwantara Operations Manager

Junainah A. Families - 14/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Relaxation »

Everything is OK

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs JUNAINAH A., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Batam Nagoya. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Dhana Dhiwantara Operations Manager

P. Couples - 14/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Very Good »

Front desk handling the checking in was very fast and polite ( especially Sandy) He was very professional in his job .Thanks Ibis CHEERS

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr CHEOK P., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Batam Nagoya. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Dhana Dhiwantara Operations Manager

Chu C. Friends - 13/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Clean and efficient »

Up to hotel standard in term of cleanliness and efficiency

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs CHU C. TEOH, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Batam Nagoya. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Dhana Dhiwantara Operations Manager

S. Families - 13/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Negatively surprised by the overcharge for broken mug »

My two years old toddler broke one of the ceramic mugs, I have to make two calls and have to wait for quite long to get room service to clear the floor from broken and sharp glasses from the floor. Your staff did a very good job though to make sure that the floor is clear from any sharp and broken glass. To my surprised, we were charged for Rp. 100,000 for the broken mug. While I am OK to pay for the broken mug, I just found that it is ridiculously expensive to charge such a normal mug for Rp. 100,000. Second, we were charged Rp. 50,000 for a missing room access card. I am a traveler, I stay in many different hotels around the world and I had lost countless room access cards. As long as I can remember, I had never been charged for a loss room access card!! I told your front desk staffs that I don't challenge your policy about charging so expensive for a mug or a lost card or any other thing. It just "killed" my overall experience staying in your hotel which is quite OK. Nevertheless, if you can review your policy it will be good for your future guest, but for me, I don't see that I will come back and stay in your hotel. Thanks and best regards S.

Riduan S. Friends - 13/08/2019 AccorHotels review

Courteous staffs, clean, comfortable room and amenities. Not able to used the hotel facilities, as I was busy travelling all over Batam for charity works and only came back to the hotel at 11pm and have to check out early morning at 6am.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr RIDUAN T., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Batam Nagoya. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Dhana Dhiwantara Operations Manager

Addie S. Solo - 13/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Nice place »

It was okay. Could have been better.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr MOHAMED SALLEH M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Batam Nagoya. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Dhana Dhiwantara Operations Manager

Atila R. R. Business - 13/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Standard Ibis service »

Ibis Nagoya Batam service is at par with other IBIS hotels. The staffs are very courteous and helpful. The Spa was fine as well.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr ATILA R., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Batam Nagoya. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Dhana Dhiwantara Operations Manager

Jasmine L. Families - 13/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Greatly enjoyed the stay at the Hotel. »

Me and my family members had a pleasant stay at the hotel. We enjoyed the nice embience of the hotel, good staff services, loved the rooftop bar which was a nice place for us to chill and enjoyed the massage services too.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs JASMINE, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Batam Nagoya. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Dhana Dhiwantara Operations Manager

Ken Solo - 10/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Nice Hotel »

Not near to to the city center but the hotel is very good. The room is really spacious.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr WEI JIAN K., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Batam Nagoya. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Dhana Dhiwantara Operations Manager

Suhendra J. Business - 09/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Mr »

The hotel was nice and have a style. The room was clean and cold. Overall is ok

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr SUHENDRA J., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Batam Nagoya. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Dhana Dhiwantara Operations Manager

H. R. Business - 06/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Hygiene of food »

During my breakfast, I found a black and dark hair in my fried noodle. It’s really disgusting and I stop eating.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr R. H., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Batam Nagoya. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. With our kitchen team, we have taken your feedback for our improvements in the Breakfast time ensuring that the meals are always hygiene. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one Sincerely, Dhana Dhiwantara Operations Manager

Ayu W. Couples - 06/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Relaxing »

Serene, calm environment. Staffs very friendly, nice breakfast. Overall satisfied with the stay.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs WAN NORIRDAYU W., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Batam Nagoya. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Dhana Dhiwantara Operations Manager

Yf L. Business - 06/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Noisy and Gym Not Well Equipped »

Room facing road, noisy. Gym not well equipped, stepper spoilt some more. Breakfast..... Quite limited and not nice to eat.

S. Business - 05/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Dissapointed Stay with Accor Hotel »

I was expecting great stay in this hotel, but the room was not clean when I check in and change room for 3 times, the hotel has black out during my stay and the staff don't have any Standard Procedure during black out, the security and the reception confused during black out, the lift not working and all the stairs locked.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr S., Thank you for your feedback on ibis Styles Batam Nagoya. We apologize for the inconvenience during your stay, in regards to the electricity malfunction. We have taken corrective action plans ensuring that all equipments are in good working conditions. We hope to welcome you back. Sincerely, Dhana Dhiwantara Operations Manager

Juma’at Solo - 04/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Overall ok and nice »

Nice and enjoying stay. Breakfast was great..

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr MUHAMMAD J., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Batam Nagoya. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Dhana Dhiwantara Operations Manager

Yan M. P. Business - 03/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Bad service »

Unstatified

Enzeline T. Couples - 03/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Great! »

It was my first time coming to Batam. During that time, i struggled in finding nice hotel. Finally my decision fell on Ibis Style. Check in process was smooth. Though my reservation is for Twin bed (Queen was full due to event on Hotel), i managed to get Queen size bed. I was extremely happy at that time, besides the Queen bed i got, the room also very nice decorated with my favorite color which is blue. The room is spacious and the design is simple yet beautiful. Unfortunately, my happiness became disappointment that night. After a long tiring trip from Bangkok to Singapore then Batam on a same day, i wish for a nice bed to sleep on. However, the bed was not as good as i’ve imagined. The bed is uneven, feels like there’s a hole in the middle of the bed. Besides, the bed made noises whenever i get in and out of it. The other bad experience was the aircon. After 1 hour checked in, the aircon is not cold at all. Instantly i called reception to send someone to fix, but the person never come. I was tired so i decided to sleep and hoping the room will get cold in few hours. Unfortunately again, i woke up in the middle of the night sweating like crazy. The room was not yet cold at all. I called again the reception, that time someone finally came to fix the aircon. The aircon’s filter was full of dust, after being cleaned by the staff it works normally again. Overall, it was a great experience in Ibis. Looking forward to stay in another Ibis hotel all over Indonesia.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs ENZELINE T., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Batam Nagoya. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Dhana Dhiwantara Operations Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
Your loyalty is rewarded
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates