Hotel - Novotel Phu Quoc Resort
Novotel Hotel Novotel Hotel

Novotel Phu Quoc Resort Hotel

4.0/5 1,102 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
    • Optic fiber technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection.
  • Parking
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Private enclosed outdoor parking
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Services for children
    • Babysitting on request (Paying)
    • Childrens Club for 6 to 12 years
    • Children's Club for over 12s
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • English
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Cash machine
  • Porter
  • Concierge

Leisure and activities

  • Swimming pool
    • Pool
    • Four outdoor unheated pools
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
    • Jacuzzi
    • Massage
    • Sauna
  • Services for children
    • Babysitting on request (Paying)
    • Childrens Club for 6 to 12 years
    • Children's Club for over 12s
  • Two outdoor tennis courts
  • Bicycles rental

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 3 restaurant(s)
  • 2 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 0:00-23:59
    • Opening hours : Week-end 0:00-23:59

Business services

  • 4 meeting room(s)
  • Conventions hotel
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Business centre
    • Business center with support staff
    • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Your meetings and events

Novotel Phu Quoc Resort Meeting Room
Room name Surface area Height Theatre style U-shaped Room Board-room Classroom style Banquet
MEETING ROOM 1 56 m2 2 m 56 18 20 30 30
MEETING ROOM 2 56 m2 2 m 56 18 20 30 30
EXECUTIVE BOARDROOM 76 m2 2 m 0 0 21 0 0
BALLROOM 476 m2 6 m 500 90 100 350 320
    • Videoconferencing
    • Podium
    • WIFI access
    • Syndicate rooms
    • Video equipment
    • Overhead projector
    • Airconditioned meeting room

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Equipment in the meeting rooms

Our rooms

  • 462 rooms
  • 337 non-smoking rooms
  • 3 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 80 connecting rooms
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Baby bed
    • 110/120 V AC
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Telephone
    • Opening windows
    • WIFI in your room
    • Radio in bathroom
    • Telephone in bathroom
    • Baby bed
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Manual temperature control
    • Minibar
    • Iron in room
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Shower
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Hair dryer at reception
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Alarm clock
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants
See all our bars
See all our restaurants and bars
4.4/5 AccorHotels Rating 5,008 reviews

Our guest reviews for
Novotel Phu Quoc Resort

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 1,102 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2019
Cedric Business - 07/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Spent a few hours of work attributed sleep in a quiet clean room. »

It was good. Short and sweet. I will attempt to be concise. Had dinner in the Lobby Restaurant. It was very good. Warm plates!! Fresh Teas and juices. We discovered however that there is no Jetstar Pacific Crew discount arranged with the company so the prices would have to discounted to encourage crews to continue staying in the hotel and eating there.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Cedric, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Novotel Phu Quoc Resort. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ms. Jubanny Ariola Guest Experience Manager Novotel Phu Quoc Resort

Kyongrok K. Families - 05/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« all things are good »

room food facilities an service every things are good for me. an thanks for comfortable stay. but just one thing, room clean. I check first day, I saw some trash packed on plastic bag on outside bath area. but it didn't clean until I check out. but it didn't bother me very much. it was a good experience what say in your hotel. I will visit again if I visit phu quoc next time.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Kyongrok K., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Novotel Phu Quoc Resort. It is always a pleasure to receive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ms. Jubanny Ariola Guest Experience Manager Novotel Phu Quoc Resort

David S. Families - 05/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Beautiful resort and Cheerful Satff »

This is my third times stayed at the Novotel Phu Quoc. I stayed here again and again because staffs is the most important factor to influence me. Front desk staff Ms. Trinh is the very friendly and good reminder person. I know her more than three years that always smiling face to me. Ms. Lisa Dao Accor Member staff is a very proactive lady. When I check in that day, she come out and introduced herself. I am very appreciated her excellent servicing attitude and understand my need.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear David S., Xin Chào! Thank you S. much for writing such an excellent review . We strive for excellence S. we're thrilled you appreciated not only our Resort but also for our Heartists Ms. Trinh and Ms. Lisa! As hoteliers your positive experience is something we take great pride in and reading such glowing recommendations from satisfied guests such as yourself makes it all worth it!. Sincerely, Ms. Jubanny Ariola Guest Experience Manager Novotel Phu Quoc Resort

291tiahk Family - 02/08/2019 TripAdvisor review
« Nice gem at a reasonable price »

Nice clean resort with beautiful beach. The two pools are nice as well. the grounds are very well kept. Wish there was more snacks around the hotel. We stayed in the family room with a king bed and two bunk beds - perfect for our family. Everyone we encountered was very friendly. We would definitely stay here again when we come back.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear 291tiahk, Xin Chào! Thank you so much for writing such an excellent review. We are delighted to learn that you had a joyful experience with us and your kind words are definitely appreciated and your compliments have also been shared with the whole Heartists. Sincerely, Ms. Jubanny Ariola Guest Experience Manager Novotel Phu Quoc Resort

Felix H. Couples - 31/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« Good facilities, service not so good »

Very nice hotel. The only bad experience I had was the staffs' service during check out. We were supposed to go on an 8:30 shuttle to the airport, so we went for check out 15 minutes before. Things went slow and we ask if they can hurry, the staff said they will ask the shuttle to wait. In the end we were two minutes late, shuttle was gone of course. Then another staff came and said we can wait for another one at 9:30, but during check in we were told it's full, that's why we had to get the 8:30 shuttle. At this point I decided I would just call my own taxi.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Cheuk Hei H., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Novotel Phu Quoc Resort. I will share your comments with our team. i would like to apologize for the experience upon check out. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ms. Jubanny Ariola Guest Experience Manager Novotel Phu Quoc Resort

Duyen Families - 30/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« Luxury hotel »

I had a greet experience @ Novotel Phu Quoc Hotel & Resort with my family. Five stars for their services, friendly staffs, new & modern facility. Green and Fresh.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Thi Linh Chi N., Thank you for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ms. Jubanny Ariola Guest Experience Manager Novotel Phu Quoc Resort

Thanh Families - 29/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« Nice »

Good location, beatiful place, suitable cost

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Thanh, Xin Chào! Thank you so much for writing such an excellent review We are delighted to learn that you had a joyful experience with us. Your kind words are definitely appreciated and your compliments have also been shared with the whole Heartists. Once again, thanks for the great feedback. We do hope to see you again. Sincerely, Ms. Jubanny Ariola Guest Experience Manager Novotel Phu Quoc Resort

Kyeonga K. Families - 26/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« Wonderful trip with an excellent service »

Novotel Phu quoc provided everything we wanted. It has a nice view with a beautiful beach and nice swimming pools for kids and adults. We stayed in the room with a bunker bed. My kids really loved them. I hope I can visit again soon.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Kyeonga K., It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Novotel Phu Quoc Resort. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Sincerely, Ms. Jubanny Ariola Guest Experience Manager Novotel Phu Quoc Resort

Family - 26/07/2019 TripAdvisor review
« Not bad for big family holiday »

Spacious villa with 4 bedrooms. Staff is polite and helpful. Improvement is needed for housekeeping. The kitchen was empty when we stepped in the villa. Staff put back the cooking sets and utensils while my family was settling in the villa. A detergent was found right outside the double-leaf door of the villa and stayed there for 2 days. Only one box of facial tissues found in the 4-bedroom villa. Shampoo was not refilled automatically for a 4 nights stay. Housing keeping staff seems to be forgetful. I made an advance online booking for a table at Food Exchange but no one informed me that the restaurant is closed for the whole week until I attended the booking with other 10 family members. Everyone felt disappointed.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear LadyUrsi, Xin Chào! We sincerely apologize for falling short of meeting your expectations. As a teachable moment, we have shared your feedback with the appropriate resort teams to prevent this from occurring in the future. We are disheartened that you did not fully enjoyed our facilities and your prior booking to our Food Exchange Restaurant as during your stay we had a very last minute maintenance to do that is out of our hands and we cannot let our valued Guest feel uncomfortable as we always strive to provide a superior services for every customer. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we are looking forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Ms. Jubanny Ariola Guest Experience Manager Novotel Phu Quoc Resort

Lawrence Couples - 25/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« Beautiful hotel and great service »

It was a great stay we had eventhough the weather wasn't good on the first 2 days. The upgraded room facing the lily pond was beautifully decorated and spacious. Great service start from the airport. Just approached the counter and we were shown to our car straightaway. Check-in was a bit slow due to numbers of guests they have. But we were soon well taken care by Ms Tuyen. She brought us to our room and explained to us the facilities and suggested to us where to visit. Thank you so much for her wonderful service and special arrangement for the birthday cake. Even the housekeeping manager personally came and check the room and making sure our stay is perfect. We really enjoy the beach and the pool. It was really relaxing and not too crowded. We ate twice at the seafood restaurant and it was very nice. Not too expensive either especially worth the money for the set menu or seafood platter. Breakfast was good too... Even though they were busy, food has always been replenish. Love the noodle and a must for the Vietnamese coffee... Ordered room service one night and it came promptly in less than 20mins. Overall it was a great stay. Just a few minor things tht need to be improved. Hot water problem for our room 709 (not enough for a bath) and shuttle service to town (always full even if we book 2 days earlier). There aren't much thing to do for adults in Phu Quoc. Whole place is developing in fast pace and spread from North to South. But for a short break just to relax at the beach it is wonderful.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Lawrence N., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Phu Quoc Resort. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team especially to Ms. Tuyen. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Sincerely, Ms. Jubanny Ariola Guest Experience Manager Novotel Phu Quoc Resort

Duangruthai Friends - 25/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« We love you service. »

Great serviced and Nice atmosphere.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Duangruthai P., It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Sincerely, Ms. Jubanny Ariola Guest Experience Manager Novotel Phu Quoc Resort

Việt N. Families - 22/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« Mr »

Unsatisfied

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Viet N. D., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Phu Quoc Resort. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We appreciate you sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Ms. Jubanny Ariola Guest Experience Manager Novotel Phu Quoc Resort

W. Families - 21/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« Excellent service »

The service was excellent, especially from Nhi, who was very attentive.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Winnie Mun Yee W., It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team especially with Ms. Nhi for sure she will be delighted to know about your comments. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay with us Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ms. Jubanny Ariola Guest Experience Manager Novotel Phu Quoc Resort

Thuc L. L. Families - 20/07/2019 AccorHotels review

Good, and this is a beatiful hotel .

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear THUC LINH L., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Novotel Phu Quoc Resort. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ms. Jubanny Ariola Guest Experience Manager Novotel Phu Quoc Resort

T. T. H. Families - 19/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« A pleasant stay with some drawbacks »

The room was nice and elegant, however some weird smells occured and we notified the staffs, but they didn’t respond to us. The seafood restaurant provided great food with acceptable price, the atmosphere was outstanding. The overall design of the resort was pretty extraordinary, the staffs at the pool was good but the pool itself was kinda dirty with all those sands in the water. Additionally, the rules wasn’t strict at all as people wore normal clothes were accepted to swim without their swimsuit. In the evening, the beach was really dirty as there were plenty of trash but the next morning, the staffs did clean up and the beach was nice then

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear H. Thu T., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Novotel Phu Quoc Resort. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate you sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Ms. Jubanny Ariola Guest Experience Manager Novotel Phu Quoc Resort

C. Couples - 17/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« Amazing stay at Novotel »

All svc staffs provided authentic hospitality. And room condition and facilities were so great. but the BF buffet were little bit croud and BF menu was not satisfied for foreigner.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear sungsil c., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Novotel Phu Quoc Resort. We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. i do apologize for the unpleasant experience about our breakfast, please be assured that this had been addressed to and it is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our services as it is what we strive for every day. Thank you for your kind feedback, and we hope to see you again soon for another magnifique journey with us. Sincerely, Ms. Jubanny Ariola Guest Experience Manager Novotel Phu Quoc Resort

Phạm T. T. B. Solo - 17/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« The receptionist was crowded but still handled slowly and did not pay attention to the guests »

Everything in the room was very nice and clean, the only one not satisfied with the reception

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Thi Thu b. P., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Phu Quoc Resort. It is always a pleasure to receive feedback from our Guest. I will share your comments with our team and i would like to apologize if the experience upon check in is not as smooth as possible. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ms. Jubanny Ariola Guest Experience Manager Novotel Phu Quoc Resort

Cliffy Families - 10/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« 4 Stars »

Check-in was very slow and confusing, i actually thought the tour salesman was the novatel employee as he was the first to greet us and talk to us, very slow to respond to big groups that arrive, 6 places for persons to sign in but usually only one working. Parks and gardens are kept well, a credit to the team, dining was good also, you need to fix the courtesy bus issue as it was booked out the whole time we were here, it needs to run on a needs basis, not a set timeframe, one day i counted 6 men working on the water lillies but the bus could not run extra, it just sits there doing nothing, and trip advisor reviews all say the bus situation is a joke, which i found to be true

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Matthew John H., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Novotel Phu Quoc Resort. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Ms. Jubanny Ariola Guest Experience Manager Novotel Phu Quoc

Tdn Couples - 08/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« nice hotel! friendly staff! excellent customer service! »

Nice clean hotel with excellent staff & good good breakfast buffet ! However, pool & beach areas need some lighting at night time. When I checked out, I din’t know that I had to register for hotel shuttle the day before departure. So I missed the shuttle & hotel staff arranged for me & my wife to have a ride with Mr. Diego Maradona in a private SUV (I don’t know his title but according to the staff I believe he is one of the hotel management team’s member) to the airport since he also went there for business trip. Iwas such a nice accommodation from Mr. Diego & the hotel. Much appreciated!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Toan D N., Xin Chao We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Novotel Phu Quoc Resort. We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. Thank you for your kind feedback, i will surely share this to Mr. Diogo. We hope to see you again soon for another magnifique journey with us. Sincerely, Ms. Jubanny Ariola Guest Experience Manager Novotel Phu Quoc Resort

Haxtrax Solo - 07/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« Great value for couples and families »

The suite was impeccable, the pools were first class, the gardens were a fresh breath of nature, the breakfast buffet was superb, and the staff were helpful and friendly.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Hackett G., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Phu Quoc Resort. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ms. Jubanny Ariola Guest Experience Manager Novotel Phu Quoc Resort

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
Your loyalty is rewarded
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates