Hotel - Aparthotel Adagio Genève Saint Genis Pouilly
Adagio Hotel Adagio Hotel

Aparthotel Adagio Genève Saint Genis Pouilly

4.0/5 162 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00
Check out up to 11h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
    • Optic fiber technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection.
  • Parking
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Private enclosed outdoor parking
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
  • Pets allowed 10  EUR
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Automatic air control
    • Manual temperature control
  • GENEVA AIRPORT
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • English
    • Spanish
    • French
    • Italian
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Electric car recharging units
  • Laundry
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing (Paying)
    • Laundromat (Paying)

Leisure and activities

  • Thalassotherapy centre (Nearby)
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being  (Nearby)
    • Massage
    • Sauna
    • Solarium
  • Tennis
    • Outdoor tennis court
    • Tennis
  • Beach and water sports
    • Boat excursions (Paying)
    • Jet skiing
    • Pedal boat
    • Private beach
  • Skiing  (Nearby)
    • Downhill skiing
    • Ski hire facilities

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Snack & beverage machine

Business services

  • 5 meeting room(s)
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Companies and event centres nearby

Company

AAA2 km / 1 mi BACARDI7 km / 4 mi CERN5 km / 3 mi DASSAULT AVIATION10 km / 6 mi GEORG FISHER7 km / 4 mi IBM7 km / 4 mi ST MICROELECTRONICS2 km / 1 mi TECHNOPARC1 km / 1 mi
ABB SECHERON7 km / 4 mi BOCCARD7 km / 4 mi COVANCE7 km / 4 mi DUPONT DE NEMOURS7 km / 4 mi HEWLETT PACKARD7 km / 4 mi LECROY7 km / 4 mi TAG AVIATION10 km / 6 mi UPS7 km / 4 mi

Exhibition and convention centre

PALEXPO10 km / 6 mi

Your meetings and events

Aparthotel Adagio Genève Saint Genis Pouilly Meeting Room
Room name Surface area Height Theatre style U-shaped Room Board-room Classroom style Banquet
CROZET 18 m2 2 m 8 6 15 6 0
FAUCILLE 18 m2 2 m 8 6 15 6 0
JURA 70 m2 3 m 50 20 50 40 50
LEMAN GENEVE 90 m2 2 m 75 30 50 45 50
ALPES 177 m2 2 m 130 50 70 70 100
    • Day light
    • WIFI access
    • Video equipment
    • Overhead projector
    • Airconditioned meeting room

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Equipment in the meeting rooms

Our apartments

  • 81 apartments

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars
4.3/5 AccorHotels Rating 853 reviews

Our guest reviews for
Aparthotel Adagio Genève Saint Genis Pouilly

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 162 reviews
B. Business - 07/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Nice place and friendly staff »

The place is very well deserved, close to the city of Geneva and has free shuttle to the airport and CERN. Good restaurant nearby

Devi L. Business - 29/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Very good hotel »

Room was very good. shuttle service to & from Geneva was also good except for a few days. Overall a very good stay. Staff is very helpful.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear DEVI L., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Genève Saint-Genis-Pouilly. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Cyril VANTARD Directeur

Gianmaria D. Business - 20/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« pee-pee smell in toilet, simoly unacceptable »

The room had a very bad smell of pee-pee. Ita was not possible to breethe in the toilet. It is not acceptable! I had to sleep with open window.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear GIANMARIA d., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio Genève Saint-Genis-Pouilly. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Adagio, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Cyril VANTARD Directeur

Roxana Couples - 19/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Great Price/value »

The apartment was very nice, perfect accommodation, equipped suit, really nice. Ideal for dogs as well. Only 2 concerns: At the timetable shows that restaurant is open until 22:30, but at 21:40 we were not served as stuff said the kitchen is closed. The other is, that however the place is pet friendly (and t is really nice for dogs as well) but stuff were afraid of dogs- I know this is something that depends on each person, but at least if you are working at custoemr service and you do not like particularly a part of the job, you should keep your professional behaviour. (I am working in custoemr service since 22 years, believe me, I know hwat I am tlaking about)

Markku Business - 19/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« OK place to stay for 3 nights. »

The Aparthotel is really not a standard hotel, as daily housekeeping is not included in the rate. It was a bit cold in the room, as the weather was on the cool side for this time of the year, and heating was not on. Decent breakfast.

J. Business - 19/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Wonderful »

I enjoyed my short stay. The room was very neat and cozy.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear KHALID J., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Genève Saint-Genis-Pouilly. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Cyril VANTARD Directeur

Family - 10/06/2019 TripAdvisor review
« Worst Accor hotel ever!! »

I have stayed in several Accor hotels in different countries and definitely this one has been the worst of all of them. Dirty, worn out, outdated, under maintained, etc. Personnel were great and attentive but with not many options to resolve what was needed.

Ken S. Business - 05/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Nice room, but terrible wifi... »

The room was nice. The bed is comfortable. The folks at the desk in the lobby are great. But the SLOW wifi is the pits! And then to top it off, each time I leave and come back later in the day, it doesn't just allow my phone or laptop computer to connect seamlessly, like every place else does.

Anonymous Business - 30/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

It was good, employees were very accommodating.

Dea C. Families - 17/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« False advertising »

We reserved a 2 bed room. There was one bed and a pull out couch. Free shuttle was also advertised. The shuttle wasn’t running either to or from the airport costing us over 100 E in taxi fees. Very disappointed in this hotel and overall experience.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear DEA C., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio Genève Saint-Genis-Pouilly. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Adagio, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Cyril VANTARD Directeur

Anette Business - 13/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Nice rooms, friendly staff »

The rooms are nice and spacious with the small kitchen. The staff is very friendly and helpful. There was some confusion re. the cleaning, if it was booked or not. The restaurant serves almost only mussles, the quality of other dishes is not good. But there are nearby restaurants, which are good.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Anette, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Genève Saint-Genis-Pouilly. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Cyril VANTARD Directeur

Q2385LZmarkt Business - 13/05/2019 TripAdvisor review
« Friendly Stay in Geneva Area »

If you have a car this is an ideal stopping off place .Friendly staff and great value for money. You are a short drive away from Geneva downtown but also the local area of the hotel is beautiful . I can recommend the local restaurants whether you want mussels pizza or up market french cuisine at the Coq rouge

Sergey Business - 12/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Nice hotel, nice place »

The hotel is nice but needs renovation. Especially carpet covering, too old.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sergey, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Genève Saint-Genis-Pouilly. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Cyril VANTARD Directeur

Ayu Couples - 02/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Missing cleanliness and customer service. »

Floors are dusty, kitchen not cleaned properly(lot of dust), Utensils not washed properly. Overall very poorly maintained. Good concept of having apartment type hotel. But not looked after. Mirror in bathroom are loose it comes in your hand. Bed is not to the standard. Finally staffs doesnt care at all. I came to the hotel and waited for 13 minutes to get a hi from the receptionist. He was very busy in talking over the phone. He dealt with me properly later which made me to accept my wait. We were promised by a staff to clear the bin and when we returned after day trip the bin was not cleared and the person at reception has to say that no body told her. I requested to help but nothing happen. What I am supposed to do if her colleague didnt communicate. Very bad customer service.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear AYYAPPAN R., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio Genève Saint-Genis-Pouilly. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Adagio, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Please note that this problem was an exception to our normal practices, therefore a credit refund in the amount of 2000 courtesy poinsts will be loaded to your LeClubAccorhotels account. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Cyril VANTARD Directeur

Margaux S. U. Business - 13/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Great staff »

Very pleasant stay thank you!

Gerald Business - 13/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« A good hotel, with a horrible breakfast service »

When I arrived late at the hotel, I was surprised that I needed to pay upfront, wanted to go to bed, nothing else, but it was needed to do the invoice, printing etc, this took ages. The worst part during my stay was the breakfast. Unacceptable. I haven’t seen that before. Eg no bread left, everything was destroyed, things on the floor in the breakfast buffet area, if you can call it like that. I decided to skip breakfast and left. I informed the reception about that and asked for a refund of the breakfast. The answer was that the person in charge today haven’t done that before and I should wait 15 minutes that he find help. What a horrible service.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio Genève Saint-Genis-Pouilly. We have read your comment and are truly sorry that you were not happy with your stay. You were, indeed, especially disappointed with breakfast. Please allow me to express our sincerest apologies. Your remarks are being looked at in detail so that we can offer improved services that are more in line with your expectations. Thank you for bringing these matters to our attention so that we can keep a close eye on this. At Adagio, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Cyril VANTARD Directeur

Isobel Business - 25/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« I think room 5 should be eliminated. Lights on outside at all time of day/night, tiny room, still same cost as other rooms! »

The hotel staff are nice enough but I think Room 5 should be eliminated. The room is too small, lights stay on outside at all times of day/night and the view is terrible.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear ISOBEL ROSE O., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio Genève Saint-Genis-Pouilly. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Adagio, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Cyril VANTARD Directeur

Ed Business - 17/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Good place which can be better »

I like format of your hotel, it's location is good, but the connection to Geneva airport is totally inconvent, shuttle bus running only few times a day - this is something I encountered first time. I stayed many times in hotels near airports in many places all over the world, shuttle run every 30 minutes, otherwise hotel location loses any sense. Room - some things were old and broken, I asked for iron and all irons available were either broken or with not clean surface The breakfast was good and stewards were attentive. Big compliments to reception staff, Alice is brilliant, she was very helpful, responsible and overall very professional.

Anonymous Business - 17/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Comfortable place »

The hotel is clean comfortable and very nice.. The stuff are friendly and helpful.. The location is great.. overall great place..

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Shlomi, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Genève Saint-Genis-Pouilly. I see that you appreciated the practical comfortable and friendly aspect of our aparthotel, which is exactly what we strive to offer our guests! Your satisfaction is the best reward for our staff who work day after day to provide you with perfect service. In the hope of having the pleasure of welcoming you to our aparthotel Adagio Genève Saint Genis Pouilly again, Sincerely, Cyril VANTARD Directeur

Anonymous Families - 10/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Salon auto de Geneve »

Agreable court sejour repondant a mes attentes

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
Your loyalty is rewarded
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates