Hotel - ibis Styles Milano Centro
Ibis Styles Hotel Ibis Styles Hotel

ibis Styles Milano Centro Hotel

3.5/5 1,223 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel does not have a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • Optic fiber technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection.
  • Parking  (Nearby)
    • Private indoor parking
    • Public outdoor parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
  • Babysitting on request
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • Airport shuttle
    • BERGAMO ORIO AL SERIO (Paying)
    • LINATE AIRPORT (Paying)
    • MILAN-MALPENSA AIRPORT (Paying)
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • German
    • English
    • Spanish
    • French
    • Italian
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 9AM (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 5PM (Paying)
  • Laundry
    • Ironing room
    • Shoe shine machine
  • Concierge

Leisure and activities

  • Thalassotherapy centre (Nearby)
  • Well-being  (Nearby)
    • Jacuzzi
    • Massage
    • Sauna
    • Solarium
  • Babysitting on request
  • Tennis  (Nearby)
    • Outdoor tennis court
    • Tennis
  • Bicycles rental  (Nearby)

Catering

  • Breakfast included in the price
  • 1 bar(s)

Business services

  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Companies and event centres nearby

Company

A C I1.2 km / 0.75 mi ACTIONAID2.3 km / 1.43 mi BLEND TOWER1.2 km / 0.75 mi CONFCOMMERCIO1 km / 0 mi FAI2.2 km / 1.37 mi ISTITUTO DEI CIECHI DI MILANO1.4 km / 0.87 mi PALAZZO LOMBARDIA1.5 km / 0.93 mi UNICREDIT2 km / 1.24 mi
ACCOR1 km / 0.62 mi AMERICAN EXPRESS2.6 km / 1.62 mi CISL LOMBARDIA0.18 km / 0.11 mi EDENRED1 km / 0.62 mi GOOGLE ITALIA2 km / 1.24 mi KMPG0.8 km / 0.5 mi POSTE ITALIANE1 km / 0.62 mi

Exhibition centre

FIERA MILANO RHO13.5 km / 8.39 mi

Our rooms

Inviting, modern and comfortable, with a cozy bed and functional bathroom, our rooms have everything you need for an enjoyable stay.The rooms offer select decor with high-quality bedding and curtains and fresh, white linen. They are also equipped with air conditioning and heating operated by a central thermostat.

  • 56 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 3 rooms for people with reduced mobility
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Telephone
    • Opening windows
    • WIFI in your room
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Automatic temperature control
    • Minibar
    • RJ 11 outlet
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Bidet
    • Shower
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Hair dryer at reception
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars
4.0/5 AccorHotels Rating 2,146 reviews

Our guest reviews for
ibis Styles Milano Centro

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
3.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating 1,223 reviews
Nigel Couples - 11/09/2019 AccorHotels review
« Dissappointed »

We booked a double room which looked really nice in the photos. We we're put in a family room which was dark and quite small for the number of beds in the room. Nothing like the photos which are what first attracted us to this hotel. We didn't arrive until 10pm at night so didn't want to mess about in complaining as we were hungry and tired. On arrival and throughout our stay the reception staff were very friendly and helpful.

Niko Friends - 10/09/2019 AccorHotels review
« Good place to stay in Aires area »

Good hotel if all you need is a room to sleep in, and store your stuff while your visiting Milan

W. Couples - 08/09/2019 AccorHotels review
« Comfortable hotel »

Reception staff were polite and helpful. The room was very comfortable.

Anonymous Friends - 04/09/2019 AccorHotels review
« Good one night stay »

It was good, the only thing, every time I stay at this hotel-stuff could try and be a bit more friendly. We did let them know we were departing very early so that breakfast was ready for us to take out, nothing.

Thomas L. Couples - 02/09/2019 AccorHotels review
« Quite satisfied »

The room was neat and clean. The bed was comfortable and the toilet is quite spacious. The only complaint is that the complimentary water is not replenish daily automatically and only on request basis. Should have a ramp for easy luggage movements at the front entrance. Overall stay is satisfactory will consider coming back.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for having shared your opinion about ibis Styles Milano Centro, here we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Thank you for having appreciate the location, the cleanliness, the style and the room. We are sorry if you have been dissatisfied with our gift: we inform you this is a welcome drink for all the guest. We give one free bottle of water during the first day of stay to thanks guest for having chosen us. Anyway, as you had the chance to see, in the lobby there is a conviviality corner where you find all day long free water, free coffee and free tea! Moreover, next to the conviviality there is the bar where you con enjoy fresh drinks and cocktails. About the ramp, we are already taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, The staff

Pierre R Couples - 02/09/2019 TripAdvisor review
« déception »

The breakfast was not included within the price of the room (as it is the case in every IbisHotels Styles in France, Belgium, UK) . No convincing discussion with the desk and the manager. The rooms are very noisy (not from outsite, but from inside : side room and corridor. The welcome drink (platinium member) is strictly limited to one person (the reservation was for 2 persons). The tax is very expensive (32 Euro for 4 nights/2 persons). Suitable location near by the metro station.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear guest thanks a lot for your precious feedback, but we really would like to clarify all the points: the breakfast is not included because you made a reservation without the breakfast. It is written online, on your reservation and it is part of the brand ibis Styles Milano Centro. Each hotel has rate with and without breakfast and you choose this second option. We are sorry we didn't convinced you enough at the check in and during your stay, but it is written on your confirmation and also you didn't want to listen to us when we explained to you the facts. The rooms are totally regular, with double glazed windows and soundproof walls: we never heard a complainf from you during your stay, so this is pretty new for us. The welcome drink is for 2 people, it was written in the voucher and it includes, soft drinks, cafeteria, wine or beer. The city tax is 4€ per person per night and beeing a tax's not been decided from the hotel, but from the city of Milan: if you find it too expensive you can send an email to the city council. Anyway it is written has well on the web site and on you confirmation. We recommend you to read more carefully next time all the conditions and the expenses of the reservation, to avoid surprises at the hotel: we are very clear and honest and we don't deceive nobody. Thanks

Friends getaway - 02/09/2019 TripAdvisor review
« Disappointed »

The room is small and the twin bed is also so small. Mattress is soft too. No kettle and no complimentary water in room. Shower area is so tight space could hardly move. No cups in the toilet for toothbrush.

Elsa Solo - 01/09/2019 AccorHotels review
« Great stay »

Great stay at Ibis Style hotel in Milano. Hotel is very well located. Nice room with a balcony.

Mateusz Couples - 27/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Decent hotel for a short stay »

Convenient location - nice walk both to the railway station and to the tourist attractions. For those that don't like walking too much it's easy reachable by the public transport. We didn't like this style that much, at least compering to other IBIS Styles that we visited: Narrow corridors, dark rooms, poor walls and walkways, claustrophobic shower cubicle. Poor cleanness. Breakfast in a basement. I was borrowing a corkscrew from the bar. I gave it back right after a quarter or so, however at the checkout I was prompted for returning it! Not a big problem with explanations that I already gave it back, however the feeling was not comfortable.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear guest, We deeply thank you to have taken the time to share your experience here at ibis Styles Milano Centro. We are happy that you appreciated our key-location in the city during your stay. We would like to remember you our is a brand hotel, so the service satisfies all the good qualities our brand guarantees. Our rooms respect at 100% the standard of the brand for what concerns the metrature, the square footage, the amenities and the style. We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow us to express our sincerest apologies. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. The Staff

Karen Friends - 19/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Good room and helpful staff »

We booked a family room for 3 adults. When we arrived one of the beds was a double although we thought we had booked 3 singles. However the staff were very helpful and separated the bed for us. The room and the hotel were very clean and modern and we enjoyed our stay there very much.

S. Solo - 13/08/2019 AccorHotels review

Clean room. Easy check in and out. Most staff very helpful. Rooms small so very close to each other. Woken up every morning by people on the corridor

Nigel Solo - 09/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« An excellant experience , comortable bed, and convenient location . »

I was lucky enough to stay here for three nights last week, while on vacation in Milan. My room on the top floor was clean and comfortable - with good airconditioning to cope with the heat wave Europe is experiencing lately. The bed was especially comfortable. An excellent breakfast is supplied daily downstairs, from a friendly team , hot coffees etc provided . The front desk team are the stars of this place, nothing was a problem, organising transfers , dining advice, overall very professional and friendly team.

Yulia Couples - 25/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« Wow! »

We liked it a lot! Thank you)

Anonymous Friends - 14/07/2019 AccorHotels review

The front desk staff were the most knowledgeable professional friendly of any hotel I've stayed. The hotel was clean at all times, the room was modern and comfortable with a terrace..a wonderful feature. Only a couple a nights AC.was warm and there was a nauseating smell at times. The desk worked immediately to fix. Breakfast was so nice. Good continental style wide variety. Nice dining area. The cook staff was awesome attentive. Would stay here again! Locale is close to metro centre and tons shopping and sightseeing.

S. Families - 08/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« Cozy »

Pleasant

Brian B. Friends - 08/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« Good location. Comfortable and well appointed »

Excellent

Erica W. Couples - 06/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« Friendly staff and a compact comfortable room »

Very comfortable

Aamer Friends - 02/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« Aamer »

It was good. Apart for the wifi which kept getting disconnected.

Michelle C. Couples - 20/06/2019 AccorHotels review
« Quick and a easy »

We had a room with a small balcony which was nice as the rooms are very compact. The pillows could do with being replaced as old and no longer comfortable to sleep on.

Sumit Couples - 12/06/2019 AccorHotels review
« Upgrade? »

The stay was say weird! we were told at check-in that we have been upgraded was quite happy but think if you get an upgrade and your room had two double beds and two twin beds upstairs and no space for luggage as two double beds were cramping into each other. Apologies but I have to use the other double bed to open my suitcase! wake-up at night with no electricity had to stumble to bathroom. Called reception in the morning as still at 0830 no light they said something about conserving energy would have been nice if was informed at check-in. On the plus side it was near to good shopping area and tea and coffee in lobby and not in the rooms. stayed in London Styles and they had so I don't know not standardised amenities in Accor Ibis Styles?

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your opinion about ibis styles Milano Centro. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis Styles, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We would like to remember you our is a brand hotel, so the service satisfies all the good qualities our brand guarantees. About the upgrade we manage for you, we just want to inform you that we don't have Vip room, o suites. For us, the upgrade means to give to our best guests our bigger rooms. We are sorry you did not like your room but please next time tell us in advance so we try to find a solution, maybe move you into another room... Sorry if giving you a bigger room, conserving energy, the free distribution of hot and cold beverage did not impress you but we are totally in compliance with hotellerie's law and Accorhotels' standards. We cordially invite you to let us, or any other hotel staff, know about your discomfort straight away. We'll do everything we can in order to solve any inconveniences which might occur. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, The staff

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
Your loyalty is rewarded
Le Club AccorHotels
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates