Hotel - Hôtel Mercure Paris Saint Cloud Hippodrome
Mercure Hotel Mercure Hotel

Hôtel Mercure Paris Saint Cloud Hippodrome

4.3/5 832 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI access
    • Optic fiber technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection.
  • Parking
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Private enclosed outdoor parking
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
  • Pets allowed
  • Babysitting on request
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • English
    • French
    • Italian
    • Polish
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 8AM (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 6PM (Paying)
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Porter

Leisure and activities

  • Pool  (Nearby)
  • Babysitting on request
  • Golf  (Nearby)
    • Golf (Nearby)
    • Golf course 9 holes (Nearby)
    • Golf lessons (Nearby)
  • Tennis  (Nearby)

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 12:00 - 23:00
    • Opening hours : Week-end 12:00 - 23:00

Business services

  • 1 meeting room(s)
See all services

Hotel location

Companies and event centres nearby

Company

ABBOTT4.5 km / 2.8 mi CAP GEMINI2.7 km / 1.68 mi EADS2.5 km / 1.55 mi GOOD YEAR DUNLOP3.6 km / 2.24 mi NOVARTIS3.1 km / 1.93 mi SAINT GOBAIN7 km / 4.35 mi THYSSENKRUPP3.3 km / 2.05 mi WOLTERS KLUWER7.2 km / 4.47 mi
BIO RAD2 km / 1 mi DASSAULT AVIATION2.6 km / 1.62 mi GCS0.8 km / 0.5 mi INFOR2 km / 1.24 mi PHILIPS4 km / 2.49 mi SUNGARD0.8 km / 0.5 mi TOYOTA4 km / 2.49 mi

Exhibition and convention centre

PORTE MAILLOT7.4 km / 4.6 mi

Exhibition centre

PTE DE VERSAILLES6.4 km / 3.98 mi

Your meetings and events

Our ground-floor meeting room with natural light can accommodate up to 30 people. Free WiFi access, air conditioning and projection equipment are all provided.

Hôtel Mercure Paris Saint Cloud Hippodrome Meeting Room
Room name Surface area Height Theatre style U-shaped Room Board-room Classroom style Banquet
SALON 42 m2 2 m 30 20 20 20 32
    • Office
    • Day light
    • WIFI access
    • Overhead projector
    • Airconditioned meeting room
    • Kitchen & restnt hire available

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Equipment in the meeting rooms

Our rooms

Our rooms offer cozy comfort and elegant furnishings. They are equipped with free WiFi, tea and coffee making facilities, satellite TV, minibar, safe and individual air conditioning.

  • 39 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 2 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 8 connecting rooms
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Radio in room
    • Opening windows
    • TV Bouquet beIN Sports
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Bouquet TV Canal+ and Canalsat
    • Automatic temperature control
    • High speed transmission line
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Shower
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Alarm clock
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars
4.3/5 AccorHotels Rating 832 reviews

Our guest reviews for
Hôtel Mercure Paris Saint Cloud Hippodrome

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
Anonymous Couples - 10/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Awesome »

Peaceful very professional everything out as I get breakfast sometime clean my room on time love this hotel is pretty pretty damn good hotel

Anonymous Business - 27/06/2019 AccorHotels review
« mediocre »

Price - quality not in line. Clean room but little insulation, easy to hear other room (and not becuase person was noisy). In between room door lock damaged. Shower head / water pressure not working properly

Diane C. Friends - 24/06/2019 AccorHotels review
« Disappointing »

The hotel was impossibly noisy until almost 4am...we were playing in a bridge national final...not one of us managed to sleep. Parking...offered...joke...three maybe four places...I suspect occupied by staff. Restaurant closed....but noisy just the same. Partying in rooms.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear M. c., Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback after your stay. We take into account all your remarks and we are sorry that the services did not live up to your expectations. Regarding the parking, we have some space in our courtyard in front of the hotel reserved for our guests (and not our staff) and another parking is at your disposal 200m from the hotel, and this for free. Moreover on Saturday the parking is free from 13h00 on the boulevard in front of the hotel until Monday morning (you were staying from Saturday to Sunday). During the night, our receptionnist does his best for each of our customers respects the sleep of others but it is sometimes difficult to handle this and we really apologize for that. Sincerely, Léa, Front office manager

Yvan M. Families - 03/06/2019 AccorHotels review
« A cold shower experience with staff that is unlikely to help in case problems arise »

Reserved parking was not free anymore , forcing us to take a taxi to nierest parking. Staff did not at all help to find a suitable parking In the morning , there was no warm water available , resulting in a true cold shower experience . The staff was also unwilling to provide any compensation. I should go myself to the 'directrice' and complain as the 'directrice' was not reachable.... I wonder if this 'directrice' was also not availble in case of fire in the hotel ...

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear M. M., Thank you for taking time to share your feedback. I’m really surprised by your comment. I personnaly welcomed you on friday morning when you arrived at the hotel. I did your early check in and that without any supply. For information, ealry check in is normally charged 50€. You asked for parking space and I explained you that our parking was full. We don’t take reservation for parking, these are parking spaces that we put at our customers disposal for free. Moreover, I even showed you two more places behind the hotel so you can enjoy it on your return. Since all the places were taken, I told you that you could park on the boulevard with payment directly to the machine. Concerning the problem of hot water morning of your departure, this one was solved at your call and we apologised for that. Our director also has rest days and it is not necessary to contact her as there are people responsible on site to find solution. A fire and a hot water failure are fortunately not comparable. Best regards, Léa, Front office manager

Ian Business - 30/05/2019 AccorHotels review
« Expensive for what it is »

Brief business trip, comfortable enough but overpriced

A. Couples - 27/05/2019 AccorHotels review
« Good »

Nice bedroom

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Léa, Front office manager

Zoe C. Business - 23/05/2019 AccorHotels review
« Poor sleep »

Not good. I had very poor sleep due to an overly hot room in which I could not adjust the temperature (I was informed by the reception in the morning that the heating for the whole building was on despite it being 25 celsius outside). I opened the window for fresh air overnight but had some disturbance from street noise and was still very hot and uncomfortable in the bed. in the morning, I realised this was also due to the fact there was a plastic undersheet on the bed between the mattress and bottom sheet, something i would not expect to find in a decent hotel. On another note, I was also unable to turn the TV in the room on despite the standby light being on and could find no assistance with this. I also found the wifi speed in the room to be poor. I was on a business trip and needed to access the internet accordingly but each page took 4-5 minutes to load and was just not feasible for work. I did not complain about this but I would not stay here again for this reason alone as this is crucial to my work. This was the first time I was disappointed staying in an ACCOR hotel but I was truly disappointed not only by the room facilities but by the reception staff's disinterest in my concerns. At no stage was I even offered an apology for my discomfort, never mind a solution!

Joachim G. Business - 17/05/2019 AccorHotels review
« top management impolite ; breakfast below hotel standards ; croissants below paris standards. »

I'm travelling a lot as I'm working as a sale. But this stay was one of the worse since i've been travelling for work. Staff is kind and welcoming but : (1) breakfast is really poor, and croissants are a disgrace for the city of Paris (cooked in the hotel, but probably of low quality): in Paris, you should really buy croissant in a bakery, otherwise, what's the point in going to Paris? (2) When kindly saying to the manager (a blond middle aged woman) that the breakfast was below standards, she just stopped talking to me and walked her own way. Such behavior is simply unbelievable; it's ruining the hard work of the entire staff.

Anonymous Business - 16/05/2019 AccorHotels review
« Clean, comfortable, with very attentive staff »

I enjoyed my stay at the Mercure Saint-Cloud Hippodrome. I had a disturbed night my first night due to a loud guest who was in the room below mine, but I otherwise enjoyed my stay and leave with a good impression of Mercure hotels. I interacted with the staff on a number of occasions (e.g. the receptionist, cleaner and breakfast attendant) and found them to be very professional yet friendly and attentive to my needs. Crucially, the hotel was also very clean and I had a comfortable stay

J. Couples - 12/05/2019 AccorHotels review
« J. »

Overall experience the hotel was amazing very friendly and helpful staff from the the front desk to the housekeeping... the room was very clean and had these great windows that allowed you to fully open them to enjoy the view of the area... the only thing I could say was a concern was the limited parking... maybe have a off site parking nearby reserved so that if location parking is full there is other options...

Anonymous Business - 08/05/2019 AccorHotels review
« Good hotel, but be aware of public holidays »

I arrived on the 1st May which I didn't realise was a public holiday meaning that everything was closed- including the restaurant in the hotel. The receptionist was great but all she could do was direct me to the garage down the road to buy something for dinner- not ideal after travelling. The rest of the stay was great- comfortable room (but tiny toilet cubicle), good breakfast selection and easy to reach on public transport. The only thing that stops me scoring a 9 is that there was no catering in the hotel on the date of arrival.

Matt Business - 02/05/2019 AccorHotels review
« Not to the standard expected for a hotel with this rate. »

No prior notification that the restaurant was closed and no suggestion for alternative restaurant given in check in.

Hd Couples - 17/04/2019 AccorHotels review
« Nice and cozy Mercure »

This Mercure is well maintained, and located at a quiet spot of St Cloud. A small commercial area is a few hundreds of step down the street.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear HUA D., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Paris Saint-Cloud Hippodrome. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thanks for taking time to did it. Sincerely, Léa, Front office manager

Ian T. Couples - 17/04/2019 AccorHotels review
« Several issues »

The hotel is generally comfortable & a pleasant place to stay. There were several issues, however, which caused concern. The bathroom door in our room was connected to a closing mechanism which made the door impossibly heavy & hard to open. A small or elderly person would have had real problems. The breakfast experience also could be made easier & more enjoyable with just a few common-sense adjustments. I would be happy to write an email to the hotel manager to explain these in detail.

Francis Business - 02/04/2019 AccorHotels review
« Nice rooms and good restaurant »

Pleasant receptionist who helped me to find hotel as the Hotel sign is not visible form the street. The Restaurant sign is a good help.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Hello, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Paris Saint Cloud Hippodrome. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Léa, Chef de réception

Amy Business - 29/03/2019 AccorHotels review
« a restful night »

Check in and out was quick and straightforward. Staff were welcoming. The room despite being on the first floor and at the front where building work was going on down the road, was very quiet. The bed was so comfortable. Would recommend this as a place to stay.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at our hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. We hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Léa, Front office manager

G. Business - 03/03/2019 AccorHotels review

Pas de coupon boisson

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Bonjour Monsieur G., Nous vous remercions pour vos commentaires suite à votre séjour à Hôtel Mercure Paris Saint Cloud Hippodrome. J'ai bien pris note que votre coupon de boisson ne vous a pas été remis à votre arrivée. Nous saurons nous ratrapper lors de votre prochain séjour. A très bientôt, Cordialement, Léa, chef de réception

Tom Business - 01/03/2019 AccorHotels review
« A pleasant and frictionless stay »

This was a good experience. The room was comfortable, the breakfast good, and the one little problem I had (having left my credit card behind) was sorted out smoothly and without any trouble.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Paris Saint-Cloud Hippodrome. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team and we hope to welcome you again. Sincerely, Léa, Chef de réception

Anonymous Business - 01/02/2019 AccorHotels review
« As expected from 4 star small hotel »

Pleasent but the room was a little noisy from the upstairs rooms

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Léa, Chef de réception

Andrew M. Business - 31/01/2019 AccorHotels review
« andrew m. »

very helpful and an enjoyable business stopover

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
Your loyalty is rewarded
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates