Hotel - Hôtel Mercure Marne la vallée Bussy St Georges
Mercure Hotel Mercure Hotel

Hôtel Mercure Marne la vallée Bussy St Georges

4.0/5 834 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI access
    • Internet access via Fiber Optics
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking
    • Public indoor parking (Paying)
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
  • Pets allowed
  • Babysitting on request
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Laundry
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing (Paying)
    • Shoe shine machine
  • Porter
  • Concierge

Leisure and activities

  • Fitness centre
  • Babysitting on request
  • Golf  (Nearby)
    • Golf
    • Golf lessons

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 00:00-23:59
    • Opening hours : Week-end 00:00-23:59

Business services

  • 3 meeting room(s)
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Companies and event centres nearby

Company

ALLENTOWN2 km / 1 mi FUJI3 km / 1 mi KDI3 km / 1 mi MAKITA2 km / 1 mi NCH0 km / 0 mi ORTEC5 km / 3 mi TOYOTA1 km / 0 mi
BAUMIT2 km / 1 mi JLS2 km / 1 mi KHUENE NAGEL3 km / 1 mi MINISTERE INTERIEUR10 km / 6 mi NESTLE2 km / 1 mi TECH DATA15 km / 9 mi VANDERBILT10 km / 6 mi

Your meetings and events

The hotel offers three fully equipped meeting rooms (one 914 sq. ft. [85 m2] and two 484 sq. ft. [45 m2]) with video projector, sound and video system, and unlimited WIFI connection. All meeting rooms enjoy natural daylight.

Hôtel Mercure Marne la vallée Bussy St Georges Meeting Room
Room name Surface area Height Theatre style U-shaped Room Board-room Classroom style Banquet
DOMINO 45 m2 2 m 35 14 25 15 20
TAROT 45 m2 2 m 35 14 25 15 20
MIKADO 85 m2 2 m 80 35 40 30 60
    • Day light
    • WIFI access
    • Video equipment
    • Overhead projector
    • Airconditioned meeting room

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Equipment in the meeting rooms

Our rooms

The recently renovated, air-conditioned rooms have cable HD TV, a safe, high-speed Internet, fridge, and tea and coffee making facilities. Complementary beauty products are provided in the bathroom.

  • 87 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 3 rooms for people with reduced mobility
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Telephone
    • Opening windows
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Manual temperature control
    • Automatic temperature control
    • High speed transmission line
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Internet access via Fiber Optics
    • Shower
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Hair dryer at reception
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Alarm clock
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars
4.3/5 AccorHotels Rating 1,119 reviews

Our guest reviews for
Hôtel Mercure Marne la vallée Bussy St Georges

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 834 reviews
Christopher W. Business - 11/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Fire emergency was poorly handled by hotel staff »

I am sure you have received many complaints. My point to you is that the fire alarm was not used to wake guests but a member of staff banging on all door and shouting. We were not guided to go to an emergency point. I left my room 229 and used the fire exit and was the only person who did. I know this because the door was locked and I had to find a method to open it. I am not sure it was required to wake everyone anyway as the fire was in the car park. The morning staff were embarrassed and offered me a discount. Accor needs to run more frequent safety practice sessions with staff.

N. J. W. Families - 09/08/2019 AccorHotels review
« Mr »

Hotel clean however internet was really bad. Cannot get connection in the room at all.

Lisa Families - 31/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« great location »

Nice hotel across from bussy st George station which is handy for Disneyland and central Paris. Rooms where nice and bright and clean. Great choice for breakfast too. Only issue was separate toilet room which was very tight and small.

Balram A. Families - 29/07/2019 AccorHotels review

We had an amazing time at the hotel, hotel is 2 minutes walk from the metro station and 3 stops to the Disneyland. Our room was ready on our arrival and we enjoyed the varieties of breakfast every morning. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family. Great staff !! Big kudos to Receptionist Ana, she was amazing.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear KIRAN R., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Marne-la-Vallée Bussy-Saint-Georges. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I will share this feedback to all my team and especially Ana. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Jérémy V General manager

N L. Friends - 27/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« Not bad »

Little disappointed I did not receive complimentary welcome drink as is supposed to be provided with gold membership When asked staff just shrugged it off

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear NIK l., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Marne-la-Vallée Bussy-Saint-Georges. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I do apologise for the complentary drink. We are very careful to give this vouher to all our Accor menbership. I will have a discussion about it with the frontoffice manager. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Lieve Families - 27/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« So surprisingly goodthat we booked another stay. »

very nice hotel, spacious and Clean rooms, delicious breakfast, very friendly and supportive staff!!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear GODLIEVE S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Marne-la-Vallée Bussy-Saint-Georges. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Jérémy V General manager

Kariann Families - 09/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« Enjoyable stay »

Very quick and easy from check in, parking, breakfast through to check out. I liked the added touch of a couple of bottles of water being provided in the room. A great location for Disney. The train was a couple of minutes walk away and Disney was only 2 stops away. We would stay here again.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear MATTHEW P., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Marne-la-Vallée Bussy-Saint-Georges. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Jérémy V General manager

Colin L. Families - 04/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« Excellent service, helpfully staff and clean room. »

Stayed two nights in excellent location and found the staff ( particularly the lady on reception) very friendly. The breakfast was extremely good and the evening dinner was enjoyable. Underground car park was very good with direct lift access to the hotel reception. The railway station is only a five minute walk away for access to Disneyland parks and central Paris. I would use this hotel again and recommend it to others. The only criticism I have is that the breakfast staff could smile more.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear COLIN L., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Marne-la-Vallée Bussy-Saint-Georges. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Jeremy V General manager

Chris Solo - 02/07/2019 AccorHotels review
« Great service »

spacious, very clean, great services

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear CHRISTOPHE L., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Marne-la-Vallée Bussy-Saint-Georges. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Ray Couples - 27/06/2019 AccorHotels review
« Excellent »

As always the staff were outstanding. Disappointed with the buffet breakfast. Went for breakfast at 09.15 very little available and not replaced. No sliced bread for toast, no sachets of Nutella I don't think these were available in the first place. No variety of cake.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear RAYMOND K., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Marne-la-Vallée Bussy-Saint-Georges. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I will meet my head chef to see xhat happened when you went to the breakfast room. I am very surprised of your comment, but I willm ake sure this will not occur. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Paul Friends - 09/06/2019 AccorHotels review
« A great and clean hotel. The perfect place to stay for a visit to Disneyland »

My experience was very positive. The rooms are clean, fresh and spacious. Beds are great. Staff is very friendly and helped me to find the best connections to Disneyland. That’s only 2 RER stations away. The RER is at 5 minutes walk from the hotel. Breakfast buffet was good.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear PAUL D., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Marne-la-Vallée Bussy-Saint-Georges. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Marlyse b front of house manager

Anonymous Families - 01/06/2019 AccorHotels review
« Acceptable »

Good location and easy access to train station. Comfortable parking arrangement even for my car with roof box. But air conditioning was not swapped to cooler function so very hot and stuffy making it very difficult to sleep comfortable despite having a good mattress. Also the space in the toilet was very limited making it tricky to open the door and come out!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear ASHOK KUMAR N., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Marne-la-Vallée Bussy-Saint-Georges. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Marlyse b Front of house manager

Tina Couples - 28/05/2019 AccorHotels review
« Very good »

We stayed in this hotel for two nights. The room was spacious and generally clean. We were upgraded to the privilege room and got free fruit, drinks and a capsule coffee machine. The hotel is located in a newly-developed area and very close to the RER station. The receptionists were friendly and welcoming. We enjoyed our stay. p.s. On our second morning we found that two of the used coffee capsules were put upside down in the wooden capsule box where the unused capsules were displayed for the guests to use. Was surprised to see this.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear YEN-TING W., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Marne-la-Vallée Bussy-Saint-Georges. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Marlyse B Front of house manager

Ghazali S. Families - 29/04/2019 AccorHotels review
« Good »

- stayed for 3 nights - just 5 minutes walk from bussy st georges train station - Location is a bit isolated and quiet at night but still safe. Not recommended to walk alone at late night due to some of the people loitering at the train station will disturb you. - Nearby restaurants available opposite the hotel at reasonable price (vietnam cuisine) - Easy to go to Disneyland using train - During our stay the elevator is out of service but the staff assist us to carry our luggage to the room. - The only problem is our door room have technical problem with the card they gave us. We encounter the problem for two consecutive nights. This was very annoying actually when you cant access to the room using the card. You have to go down to the reception again and again to ask for the spare key to open the door. - Bottled water provided everyday and free coffee inside the room - Room was clean and comfortable - Overall, recommended for those who are planning to visit disneyland.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear GHAZALI S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Marne la vallée Bussy St Georges. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Marlyse B Front of house manager

Anonymous Families - 22/04/2019 AccorHotels review
« Average »

Parking is small and it broke my antenna. Also it was expensive. I choose this hotel over Disneyland because I was loyal. Loyalty discount was 9 euro

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear SHARIQUE J., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Marne la vallée Bussy St Georges. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Marlyse B Front of House Manager

Carly Friends - 19/04/2019 AccorHotels review

Loved the layout of the room! We would come again

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear CARLY L., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Marne-la-Vallée Bussy-Saint-Georges. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Marlyse B Front of house manager

Gilles Business - 10/04/2019 AccorHotels review
« on night »

noisy air conditioning Useful oil bath radiator Quiet and clean room

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear GILLES C., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Marne-la-Vallée Bussy-Saint-Georges. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Marlyse B Front of House manager

Anonymous Business - 28/03/2019 AccorHotels review
« Check in was easier than ever »

The staff is always very welcoming and putting up with my broken french and more than willing to switch to english.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear GEOFF H., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Marne-la-Vallée Bussy-Saint-Georges. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Marlyse B Front of house manager

Brendan Families - 20/03/2019 AccorHotels review
« Good friendly service but the state of the bathroom was sub-standard »

I have stayed twice at this hotel. In both stays the staff were friendly and the breakfast was fine. On the 2nd stay there were several problems with the bathroom. 1. The bath plug did not open once it had been closed. I travel with my sone who has learning difficulties. After I gave him a bath I could not empty the bath water so I could not have a bath or shower. 2. The sink plug would not close so I could not fill the sink with water. 3. The soap dispenser did not work and would not dispense any soap. I pointed out these issues to reception and suggested that a partial refund would be appropriate but I have heard nothing from them.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear BRENDAN O., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Marne-la-Vallée Bussy-Saint-Georges. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. we did the necessary with our technical service that solved the problems encountered in the bathroom. the day of your departure I was personally present and you had informed me of your dissatisfaction and wanted a discount. I inform you that a 15% discount on the room rate was immediately applied to your final bill. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Again My sincerest apologies We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Marlyse B Front of house manager

Greg Couples - 14/01/2019 AccorHotels review
« We really enjoyed our time here »

Nice hotel perfectly located to go to Disneyland or Val d'Europe (By RER). The place is nice, clean. The room is well laid out. Tasty breakfast as usual.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear GREGORY O., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Marne-la-Vallée Bussy-Saint-Georges. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
Your loyalty is rewarded
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates