Hotel - Avista Grande Phuket Karon - MGallery by Sofitel
Mgallery by Sofitel Hotel Mgallery by Sofitel Hotel

Avista Grande Phuket Karon - MGallery by Sofitel

5.0/5 710 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
    • Optic fiber technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection.
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Public indoor parking
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
  • Services for children
    • Babysitting on request (Paying)
    • Outdoor playground for children
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Air Conditioning
  • PHUKET INTL APT
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Laundry
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing (Paying)
    • Ironing room
  • Porter
  • Concierge

Leisure and activities

  • Swimming pool
    • Pool
    • Outdoor unheated pool
    • Natural swimming pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
    • Jacuzzi
    • Massage
    • Sauna
  • Services for children
    • Babysitting on request (Paying)
    • Outdoor playground for children

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 2 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 00:00-23:59
    • Opening hours : Week-end 00:00-23:59

Business services

  • 1 meeting room(s)
  • Conventions hotel
  • Business centre
    • Business center with support staff
    • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Your meetings and events

Avista Grande Phuket Karon - MGallery by Sofitel Meeting Room
Room name Surface area Height Theatre style U-shaped Room Board-room Classroom style Banquet
THE KARON GRAND BALLROOM 250 m2 4 m 0 0 0 0 0
    • Videoconferencing
    • Podium
    • WIFI access
    • Video equipment
    • Overhead projector
    • Airconditioned meeting room

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Equipment in the meeting rooms

Our rooms

  • 159 rooms

Our restaurants and bars

See all our bars
See all our restaurants and bars
4.5/5 AccorHotels Rating 1,209 reviews

Our guest reviews for
Avista Grande Phuket Karon - MGallery by Sofitel

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
5.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 710 reviews
Anonymous Business - 15/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Beautiful resort, good service. Nice room & swimming pool. One disappointment was it was raining on my arrival day and I could not enjoy happy hour on the roof top bar.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Preeyaon T., Greetings from Avista Grande Phuket Karon MGallery. On behalf our entire team, thank you for your recent stay with us and for sharing your experience. Your feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our teams as we strive to continuously improve our services. We look forward to welcoming you once again in the near future to Avista Grande Phuket Karon. Kind Regards, Alain Ruffier Hotel Manager

Florence L. Couples - 15/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« A very comfortable hotel »

The hotel is generally good and the swimming pool is good.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Wai Shing L. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Alain Ruffier Hotel Manager

Charles T. Families - 14/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Great service from the front entrance till checking out. »

I feel welcomed right from the start. All the staffs are friendly and cery helpful too. Great place to stay.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Chia Lih T. Greetings from Avista Grande Phuket Karon MGallery. On behalf our entire team, thank you for your recent stay with us and for sharing your experience. Your feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our teams as we strive to continuously improve our services. We look forward to welcoming you once again in the near future to Avista Grande Phuket Karon. Kind Regards, Alain Ruffier Hotel Manager

Nuttaphon N. Couples - 13/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Everything in your hotel »

Excellent

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Nuttaphon N., Greetings from Avista Grande Phuket Karon MGallery. On behalf our entire team, thank you for your recent stay with us and for sharing your experience. We look forward to welcoming you once again in the near future to Avista Grande Phuket Karon. Kind Regards, Alain Ruffier Hotel Manager

Jittanand P. Business - 12/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« The best for our business trip »

We were very impress abt the staff of Avista grand karon M gallery that Pamper us with a very best F and B Especially Mr. Raju with his top service mind We have been so many place but this kind Of Avista grand was Must to be back The hotel was superb The food was 7 star The staff was superstar Thank you to all Especially the big boss with his high energy

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Jittanand P., Greetings from Avista Grande Phuket Karon MGallery. On behalf our entire team, thank you for your recent stay with us and for sharing the feedback. We were delighted to have read that you enjoy your stay with us. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our teams as we strive to continuously improve our services. Thank you once again for your kind feedback. We look forward to welcoming you once again in the near future to Avista Grande Phuket Karon. Kind Regards, Alain Ruffier Hotel Manager

Ken L. Friends - 11/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Exceeded my expectation »

My unexpected Gold member upgrade to an executive suite which I don’t even know this room type exists.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ken Ho Yin L. Greetings from Avista Grande Phuket Karon MGallery . On behalf our entire team, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Alain Ruffier Hotel Manager

Mikhail Families - 11/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Exceptionally good »

Best service, best facilities. Very clean and comfortable.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mikhail S. Greetings from Avista Grande Phuket Karon MGallery. Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Alain Ruffier Hotel Manager

Anonymous Solo - 10/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Pleasant stay »

From check in the restaurant and pool side I found all the staff were exceptional. Friendly and efficient . Nice room and enjoyed the pool area. I think the choice of tv channels could be improved even if it just added bbc news and cnn. Altogether I would return if I were to stay in Karon beach again

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mark Andrew C., Greetings from Avista Grande Phuket Karon MGallery. On behalf our entire team, thank you for your recent stay with us and for sharing your experience. Your feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our teams as we strive to continuously improve our services. We look forward to welcoming you once again in the near future to Avista Grande Phuket Karon. Kind Regards, Alain Ruffier Hotel Manager

Irina Couples - 09/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« It was good »

Everything was fine except for the room cleaning. It was not very thoroughly, the balcony was cleaned only after I asked about it. It was always late. Sometimes even after 3-4pm.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Irina K. Greetings from Avista Grande Phuket Karon MGallery We were absolutely delighted to have read that you enjoy your stay with us and we must apologise for your comments about room cleanliness. I have spoken to our Executive Housekeeper directly to solve this problem immediately. At Avista Grande Phuket, your feedback gives us opportunity to improve and increase on service efficiency levels to provide complete guest satisfactions. We are looking forward to welcoming you once again in the near future to Avista Grande Phuket Karon. Kind Regards, Alain Ruffier Hotel Manager

Theo S. Couples - 08/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Fantastic 5 star experience »

Great facilities and a lovely room, spacious with pool access. Breakfast was great and so was the restaurant and spa

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear S. T., Greetings from Avista Grande Phuket Karon MGallery. On behalf our entire team, thank you for your recent stay with us and for sharing the feedback. We were absolutely delighted to have read that you have a pleasant stay with us and left such a positive impression. We look forward to welcoming you once again in the near future to Avista Grande Phuket Karon. Kind Regards, Alain Ruffier Hotel Manager

Z. Y. Couples - 08/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« good hotel »

Very good hotel

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear y. Z. Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Alain Ruffier Hotel Manager

Gene Couples - 07/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Below expectations »

First the bed had sand on it which made it feel dirty. Then the toilet was not equipped with the usual toiletries and had to call and ask for soap to wash hands. Would have expected better from this hotel. However service was good.

Preechiie Solo - 06/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Always the best »

The best with services and hotel's facilites.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Preechaya K., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Avista Grande Phuket Karon - MGallery. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Alain Ruffier Hotel manager

Jason Families - 06/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Good but not great »

I have stayed at a number of different Accor hotels and the hotel was very nice but l was disappointment about a couple of things and the inconsistency in the different Accor hotels.

Tim H. Couples - 06/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Great resort, good service, wonderful staff »

The Avista Grande experience was good, we had a marvelous welcome and were upgraded to a top level room with jacuzzi. The breakfast was great a good choice of Asian and European dishes. The pool bar played nice mellow music and it was nice to have a drink while swimming. The sunset at the Dimsun bar was gorgeous, we happily used the platinum member, complimentary sunset drinks form 6 to 7 pm. unfortunately there was a problem with the drain in the shower, the shower flooded the toilet, we had to call a few time before it was approximately fixed. And I would recommend to add a fan at the balcony as even at night there is no air movement, it was very sweaty to sit outside.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Timothy H., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Avista Grande Phuket Karon - MGallery . It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team and thank you for your comments about the water drain in shower room Kindly accept our sincere apologies, we fix it immediately. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Alain Ruffier Hotel Manager

Anonymous Solo - 04/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Beautiful hotel with fantastic pools »

Very relaxing in luxury surroundings

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Merrin Gail D., Greetings from Avista Grande Phuket Karon MGallery. On behalf our entire team, thank you for your recent stay with us and for sharing your experience. Your feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our teams as we strive to continuously improve our services. We look forward to welcoming you once again in the near future to Avista Grande Phuket Karon. Kind Regards, Alain Ruffier Hotel Manager

Jenny A. &. C. A. Families - 03/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« An amazing holiday and a wonderful place to stay. »

The staff were all friendly and welcoming. The hotel was extremely clean and excellently maintained. The breakfast choice was superb. We loved the swim up pool bar where we could order cocktails and food!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Craig Charles A., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Avista Grande Phuket Karon - MGallery . It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Alain Rufier Hotel Manager

Tommy L. Couples - 03/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Blissful 2 days at Avista grande »

Good experience. Celebrating partner’s birthday-received upgrade to room with a jacuzzi. Staff excellent, great swimming pool and breakfast. Could improve pool cleaning in the mornings and provide towels.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

DearTommy L., Greetings from Avista Grande Phuket Karon MGallery. On behalf our entire team, thank you for your recent stay with us and for sharing your experience. We were absolutely delighted to have read that you have a pleasant stay with us and left such a positive impression. We look forward to welcoming you once again in the near future to Avista Grande Phuket Karon. Kind Regards, Alain Ruffier Hotel Manager

Iris Friends - 02/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Fantastic Experience. »

The accommodations and staff were exceptional. I would return anytime I visit Phuket.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Iris Marlayna B. Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Alain Ruffier Hotel Manager

Farid W. Couples - 01/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Fantastic place to stay once again. »

Was just as special as the first time.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Farid Yusuff Mustapha W. Greetings from Avista Grande Phuket Karon MGallery. On behalf our entire team, thank you for your recent stay with us and for sharing the feedback. We were absolutely delighted to have read that you have a pleasant stay with us and left such a positive impression. We look forward to welcoming you once again in the near future to Avista Grande Phuket Karon. Kind Regards, Alain Ruffier Hotel Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
Your loyalty is rewarded
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates