Hotel - Rixos Premium Göcek Adult Only
Rixos hotels Hotel Rixos hotels Hotel

Rixos Premium Göcek Adult Only Hotel

4.5/5 1,889 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying

Leisure and activities

Catering

  • Breakfast

Business services

See all services

Hotel location

Your meetings and events

Room name Surface area Height Theatre style U-shaped Room Board-room Classroom style Banquet
LOBBY LOUNGE 65 m2 2 m 45 20 20 30 0
BEDRI RAHMI 160 m2 2 m 120 50 50 80 0

Our rooms

  • 192 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Emergency exit map
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Web TV
    • Telephone
    • Opening windows
    • WIFI in your room
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Telephone in bathroom
    • TV room service ordering
    • Manual temperature control
    • Minibar
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Shower
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Alarm clock
    • Operator wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants
See all our bars
See all our restaurants and bars
4.5/5 AccorHotels Rating 1,993 reviews

Our guest reviews for
Rixos Premium Göcek Adult Only

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating 1,889 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2019
Carole P. Couples - 10/11/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

We had a fantastic time, so relaxing & comfortable ,would love to visit again The only thing that let it down was the evening Entertainment , which we felt was not up to the standard of your hotel.

Charlie &. K. Friends - 09/11/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« A very relaxing and beautifully situated hotel »

Overall the hotel is well landscaped and beautifully situated surrounded by wooded hills. The friends room was perfect for our needs and very well appointed. The food was good and plentiful and there were many options in the main restaurant at breakfast, lunch and dinner. The Nox bar was fun and staff super efficient and friendly as they were at Peoples restaurant and at reception. Great to have live entertainment every night. The gardeners and housekeeping staff were also very friendly. Other staff were a bit off hand and didn’t smile much and it sometimes felt it was all too much effort to wait on tables. We would have liked more information about the hotel such as restaurant protocols. We would have appreciated more places to sit other than on beach or by pool...not everyone wants to bake in the sun all the time and there are opportunities to use shady areas in the lovely gardens to better effect. I don’t appreciate going to an all inclusive and then having to pay for meals so that left us with only two restaurant options.

Paul C. Couples - 06/11/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Could of been better »

Although we had enjoyed our stay there were a number of small things that we felt could have been better that I will list below. 1. The room - why have a dressing table and stool with a TV in front of it instead of a mirror. The mirror was opposite the end of the bed where the TV should have been. 2. Restaurants - one of the advertised restaurants was closed for the duration of our stay and there was an additional charge to eat in the Fish restaurant which is unusual for an "All Inclusive" hotel 3. Lack of activities during the day - most that were advertised never took place. For example you advertise daily water aerobics in the pool. This never took place during our stay. 4. The sailing event that took place for the last few days of our stay was to the detriment of the hotel guests. The emphasis was more on the event and less on the hotel guests. For instance, one evening you had a barbecue style meal on the lawns next to the Turquoise restaurant. Beer was supplied by King/Budweiser. It was not clear whether this meal/event was just for the people at the sailing event or hotel guests as well. 5. The evening entertainment during the sailing event was although good was all sung in Turkish whereas on previous nights it was there was a mix of songs in both English and Turkish.

Maciej P. Couples - 04/11/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Brilliant »

Just love this place

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Maciej P., Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. All The Best

John B. Families - 04/11/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Place on bucket list »

Very good experience, staff where curious, respectful and helpful. The food was very good and catered for all nationalities whilst the complex was spacious with a private beach and a 10 minute walk to the local town. I would stay here again.

Dee Couples - 03/11/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Underwhelming »

At his was not five star, rooms lovely pool area shabby and the fact you packed up hotel in day 6 of our holiday is not acceptable.

Ercument S. Business - 03/11/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Excellent »

Excellent service, attentive, helpful and smiling staff, magical landscape, all adds up to an unforgettable experience.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ercument S., Thank you for taking time and sharing this great feedback with us. These kind of comments are really valuable in order us to enhance our motivation. Also creating good memories for our guests is our main aim in Rixos Premium Gocek. It will be a pleasure for us to be your host again in your next trip to Gocek. All The Best

J.g. Friends - 03/11/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Enjoyable »

Our holiday at this resort was most relaxing and the added attraction was being close to the sea and visiting the secret Island. Dining experiences were mixed. The Resort is advertised as five star but in our opinion the food was not up to this rating. The dining room was understaffed and it would appear needed more training. The areas in which the staff had to work appeared to be dirty and very messy at times and in need of improvement. There did not appear to be a staff member who was In control and supervising staff. We travelled as a party of four and at times could not get a table together especially at dinner unless it was in the smoking area.The menu in the all day restaurant was the same for the whole fortnight of our stay and felt that an alternative should be offered.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Jennifer G., We would like to thank you for your recent stay at Rixos Premium Gocek. We appreciate your time to express your valuable feedback regarding your visit, as it is instrumental in helping us identify the areas in which we can potentially improve. Our main priority as Rixos Hotels family is to serve our guests impeccably during their stay at our hotel. The valuable information you have kindly shared with us will be taken into consideration to make sure that our guests receive excellent service at all times. We are genuinely pleased to receive your evaluation that you have filled about our services and facilities. On behalf of the entire Rixos Premium Gocek team, we thank you for your feedback. It was our pleasure to have you stay with us. We would like to thank you once again and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you to Rixos Premium Gocek in the nearest future. All the best

Damian S. Couples - 03/11/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« The secret beach made the difference and was the main reason we enjoyed it so much »

Room - good but the details could do with improvement. Paint finish on the wall edges and terrace. The lock wouldn't lock when we arrived on our room at midnight and although someone came to fix it straight away, we spent 30 minutes when we were tired waiting. On another night the bathroom taps had leaked and a puddle was on the floor, again it was fixed but these are details we wouldn't expect at the quality of hotel. The pool and restaurants were very good bit it was the secret beach that made it such a good hotel.

Johnie E. Families - 03/11/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

5 star service from the moment we entered to the last foot that entered the transfer to leave!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Jonathan E., Thank you for leaving us five-star review and mentioning our professional staff. We work hard to make sure every stay is a great one. We hope that you stay again and hopefully for a longer time at Rixos Premium Gocek. All The Best

Dilys Families - 02/11/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Excellent hotel, ruined by stray cats and some restaurant grumpy staffs »

The hotel is very nice, room is very spacious and clean, got everything we need, I would say it’s excellent, reception staff is very friendly and attentive when checking in, secret beach is very cool, swimming pool with floaties are lovely. However there are lots of strays cats around the area and even under the table when we had buffet dinner, told waiter about the cats, they seem like it’s usual and still let the cats walk around the restaurant. Waiters at the people’s restaurant when we had dinner were not very friendly, a waitress at the breakfast buffet is grumpy when asked to serve drinks. The whole experience was nearly perfect if not these minor incidents.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Simon W., We would like to thank you for your recent stay at Rixos Premium Gocek. We appreciate your time to express your valuable feedback regarding your visit, as it is instrumental in helping us identify the areas in which we can potentially improve. Our main priority as Rixos Hotels family is to serve our guests impeccably during their stay at our hotel. The valuable information you have kindly shared with us will be taken into consideration to make sure that our guests receive excellent service at all times. We are genuinely pleased to receive your evaluation that you have filled about our services and facilities. On behalf of the entire Rixos Premium Gocek team, we thank you for your feedback. It was our pleasure to have you stay with us. We would like to thank you once again and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you to Rixos Premium Gocek in the nearest future. All the Best

Selim Couples - 31/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Ignorant and disrespectful waiters »

Waiters have no respect to their job no respect to guests. They ignore the guests and everytime food ordering process becomes a stressful thing to do.

Alison T. Couples - 30/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Gorgeous! »

Lovely relaxing holiday.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Alison T., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Rixos Premium Göcek Adult Only. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Jhe Couples - 30/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Lovely relaxing week »

Enjoyed a great holiday, food was good & plenty choice at all meals. Most staff were pleasant & helpful. Able to get a sunbed at pool any time of day & also at secret beach which was lovely& peaceful. Groups at night were good but would have liked them to start earlier.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Joyce E., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Rixos Premium Göcek Adult Only. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Julia P. Couples - 30/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« A wonderful holiday, felt well looked after and very relaxed »

It was perfect, the service was amazing, the all inclusive included everything, the live music was great!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Julia P., Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us. On behalf of the whole Rixos Premium Gocek team, We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again in the future! All The Best

Sana A. Couples - 29/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Great Resort but shocking beginning »

Before reading the rest please be made aware that the hotel itself was absolutely stunning! there are no faults with the rooms or the food or the overall experience. Me and my partner arrived to the hotel late night through booking with Travel republic and flying with EasyJet. Once we got to the location the receiptionst stated they had no booking for us as we had booked with Thomas cook. We showed the man our documents which confirmed the booking had been made and confirmed and had nothing to do with TC. The man refused to look into this and again mentioned there was no room and there was nothing he could do. Imagine the shock we went through. Luckily I called our travel provider who was as confused as we were and confirmed our booking was not cancelled and the hotel had been paid, the agent over the phone then contacted the hotel and had to speak to the sales director to fix this error. The receptionist apologised after keeping us waiting for 35 minutes in horror and told us there was a mistake. This ruined the first few days of our trip as we were extremely stressed and confused. There was no further apology and we were given our room.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sana A., Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely,

J P. Couples - 29/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Great hotel, lovely location »

Stayed for a week in October, had a fantastic time. Staff were very polite and helpful, gardens are well kept and stunning. Rooms were a great size and very clean. Food was amazing, great choice, could never go hungry! Entertainment was above average for a hotel. Really can’t fault anything!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Jacqueline P., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Rixos Premium Göcek Adult Only. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Sidnee S. Families - 29/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Amazing! Definitely recommended »

The food was fantastic, the staff are very welcoming and helpful, the rooms are stunning and the resort has lots to offer whilst only being a 10 minute walk from the little town. We loved it that much that while we were there we have booked our wedding there for Oct 2020, so we are going back next year!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sidnee S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Rixos Premium Göcek Adult Only. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

David I. Couples - 28/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Wonderful stay at this beautiful hotel, but one or two things could be improved »

we had a wonderful holiday at this hotel. The room was very spacious and well equipped and the bed was large and comfortable. Wi-Fi was excellent throughout the property and the grounds were extremely well maintained. Staff everywhere were very friendly and efficient and provided superb service. The hotel was peaceful and relaxing through the day but the bands on the open air stage were mixed in quality and universally loud from 10pm to midnight. There was no quiet place to escape. The restaurants need some changes. The speciality fish restaurant had very few clients and no atmosphere. When our friends went there were only nine people there and there was no "fish of the day". The Peoples Restaurant had a very basic, disappointing menu and required booking in the evening even though there was hardly anyone there. Is this a staffing issue? Turquoise had a very extensive buffet offering but the hot dishes often weren't hot enough and food labelling was poor. Its style was a bit "factory canteen" rather than 5 star hotel. The secret beach and service there were excellent.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear David I., We would like to thank you for your recent stay at Rixos Premium Gocek. We appreciate your time to express your valuable feedback regarding your visit, as it is instrumental in helping us identify the areas in which we can potentially improve. Our main priority as Rixos Hotels family is to serve our guests impeccably during their stay at our hotel. The valuable information you have kindly shared with us will be taken into consideration to make sure that our guests receive excellent service at all times. We would like to thank you once again and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you to Rixos Premium Gocek in the nearest future. Sincerely,

Mert Business - 28/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels
« Tranquille »

Everything was perfect. Rooms were spacious and clean. Food was ok. Parties held during Rixos Sailing Cup were fun. Staff were also friendly and always ready to assist.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mert A., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Rixos Premium Göcek Adult Only. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
Your loyalty is rewarded
Le Club AccorHotels
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate
See rates