Hotel - Pullman Adelaide
Pullman Hotel Pullman Hotel

Pullman Adelaide Hotel

4.5/5 2,133 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 11h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
    • Optic fiber technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection.
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking (Paying)
    • Public indoor parking (Nearby)
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
  • Babysitting on request
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • ADELAIDE AIRPORT
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 10AM (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 4PM (Paying)
  • Laundry
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing
    • Ironing room
  • Currency exchange
  • Porter
  • Concierge

Leisure and activities

  • Swimming pool
    • Pool
    • Indoor heated pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
    • Jacuzzi
    • Sauna
  • Babysitting on request

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 00:00-23:59
    • Opening hours : Week-end 00:00-23:59

Business services

  • 8 meeting room(s)
  • Congresses/conventions
    • Congress center
    • Conventions hotel
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Companies and event centres nearby

Company

BANK SA0.2 km / 0.12 mi BHP BILITON0.3 km / 0.19 mi ERNST AND YOUNG1 km / 0.62 mi GREAT SOUTHERN RAIL1 km / 0.62 mi PERNOD RICARD1.5 km / 0.93 mi TOYOTA2 km / 1.24 mi
BENDIGO BANK0.4 km / 0.25 mi ELDERS0.4 km / 0.25 mi GOODMAN FIELDER2 km / 1.24 mi INSTITUTE OF SPORT2 km / 1.24 mi TELSTRA0.75 km / 0.47 mi WESTPAC0.5 km / 0.31 mi

Exhibition and convention centre

ADELAIDE CONVENTION1.2 km / 0.75 mi

Your meetings and events

The Hindmarsh Ballroom caters for up to 380 guests theatre style or up to 360 guests in a cocktail format. With its stunning views and contemporary design, the ballroom is perfect for weddings or social events.The Executive Ballroom features natural lighting with its floor to ceiling windows and a balcony overlooking the city from level 15. It is equipped with modern Audio Visual equipment and boardroom table that seats 16 guests.Distinguished by its superior natural light, this versatile space is perfect for corporate or social events, seating up to 90 delegates theatre style or 100 cocktail style. The rooms features an in-built data projector and state of the art technology.

Pullman Adelaide Meeting Room
Room name Surface area Height Theatre style U-shaped Room Board-room Classroom style Banquet
EXECUTIVE BOARDROOM 47 m2 4 m 0 0 16 0 0
GRENFELL 2 61 m2 4 m 75 30 30 45 70
GRENFELL 1 62 m2 4 m 75 30 30 45 70
HINDMARSH 1 96 m2 4 m 100 30 28 33 60
HINDMARSH 2 96 m2 4 m 100 30 28 33 60
HINDMARSH 3 96 m2 4 m 100 30 28 33 60
HINDMARSH 4 96 m2 4 m 100 30 28 33 60
HINDMARSH BALLROOM 357 m2 4 m 380 60 100 160 260
    • Podium
    • Day light
    • WIFI access
    • Video equipment
    • Overhead projector
    • Airconditioned meeting room
    • Pullman Adelaide is the perfect hotel to hold your next conference or corporate function

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Equipment in the meeting rooms

Our rooms

  • 308 rooms

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars
4.5/5 AccorHotels Rating 6,196 reviews

Our guest reviews for
Pullman Adelaide

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating 2,133 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2019
Family - 16/07/2019 TripAdvisor review
« Amazing! »

Everything about this place was great, staff, service, the room, the food. Very happy with our stay and would happily stay again, and recommend to others. We had an issue with the toilet (running a bit) and it was fixed as soon as we mentioned it.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Hi Nombles Thank you so much for your wonderful review of your stay at Pullman Adelaide and we also really appreciate your referral to other travelers! Until we have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the hotel all the very best. Kind regards Natalie Bussenschutt Acting General Manager

Mrs M. Couples - 15/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Accommodation was great but customer service in restaurant for dinner and breakfast was slow. »

Rooms were comfortable but 3 pieces of fruit aren't really Accor's usual higher standard welcome gifts. We also had to request delivery of complimentary bottles of water. My husband said the gym/pool was excellent particularly the electronic spin cycles which suited his requirements very well as a keen road cyclist. We chose the Pullman because of its location and excellent access to tram (when operating) & bus transport.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs. M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Adelaide. I am pleased to read that you had a comfortable stay and that your husband was able to enjoy our brand new technogym bikes. Whilst I am pleased you had an enjoyable stay, I am sorry to read of your disappointment in your dining experience and welcome amenity. I very much appreciate this feedback and will be sure to address this with my team. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to welcome you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Malakai Yeomans Front Office Manager

Erica Couples - 15/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Great location, good service, lovely rooms! »

The Pullman was a deulux experience! The view out to the square was beautiful and everything was within walking distance! The bed was a little too firm for our liking, but it was quality and so were the pillows! We enjoyed the experience! Thank you.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Erica, Thank you for staying at Pullman Adelaide and for sharing your experience with us. We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Malakai Yeomans Front Office Manager

Belle Couples - 15/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Dissappointed »

Concierge personnel is always not at their desk for assistance. Called housekeeping, room service is always unanswered. Request for toiletries takes so long to come. Bathrobes were not replace after make-up room.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Belinda, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Adelaide. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the issues in which you have raised and to improve our customer service experience. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Malakai Yeomans Front Office Manager

Elizabeth N. Friends - 15/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Relaxing in Adelaide CBD. »

The PULLMAN is conveniently located in the city of Adelaide. Being in the city centre means you have walking access to the main mall and the museum and galleries of North Terrace. Having breakfast included is a big bonus ( if you are able to take advantage of the special offer), although it is apparent that staff struggle with providing efficient service during this time, especially as the end of breakfast coincides with 10 am checkout time. Overall the staff are very friendly and it is a comfortable and welcoming place to stay.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Elizabeth, Thank you for choosing Pullman Adelaide and for sharing your experience with us. I am pleased to hear that overall you had an enjoyable stay and particularly that you made use of our central location. Whilst I am pleased you had a pleasant stay, I am sorry to read of your disappointment with your breakfast service. I have forwarded your comments onto our restaurant and kitchen team for their review and so that they can work on their customer experience. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely,

Chris Z. Families - 15/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Relaxing and enjoyable »

Very well mannered staff and very helpful.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Chris, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Adelaide. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Malakai Yeomans Front Office Manager

Michael Business - 15/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« pleasant »

pleasant experience, cheaper in-house breakfast would be good

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Michael, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Malakai Yeomans Front Office Manager

Peter B. Couples - 15/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Overnight stay, only 12 hours, but pleasant experience »

All good except the parking Paid Pullman for parking, but did not understand the operation. took a ticket on entry, then Pullman card would not work. Called parking company for assistance, got none. So, paid twice for parking, exorbitant, needs to be operated differently, I have only ever taken a ticket on entry, NEVER have I had to put the ticket in on entry. Left bad taste on an otherwise pleasant stay

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Peter, Thank you for choosing to stay at Pullman Adelaide and for sharing your experience with us. Whilst I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay, I would like to apologise for the confusion and troubles in which you experience with the self parking. I will be sure to address this with my team to ensure our guests are having a smooth and hassle free parking experience. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to welcome you back again soon! Sincerely, Malakai Yeomans Front Office Manager

Anonymous Business - 15/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Pleasurable with a touch of class. »

The staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel was modern, comfortable and felt very upper class. It is also close to all the local facilities in the Adelaide CBD. I will definitley stay again when I'm back in Adelaide for business.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Peter, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Adelaide. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to welcoming you back when you are next in Adelaide! Sincerely, Malakai Yeomans Front Office Manager

Lorraine Z. Business - 15/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« VERY HAPPY »

MY PARTNER AND MYSELF WERE HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE , WE FIND THE STAFF VERY FRENDLY AND ALSO TAKE THE TIME TO TALK TO YOU .

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Lorraine, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Adelaide. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Malakai Yeomans Front Office Manager

Kria C. Families - 15/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Disappointing - poor communication, cramped room »

Original online booking through Expedia was for a Superior room for 3 adults with a King Bed and an additional bed. Question at time of booking was not replied to, and when followed up by phone I was assured that rat charged for 3 adults included the roll away bed. On check in we were allocated a Superior room with 2 double beds or the previously booked room with a rollaway at extra cost. The double bed room with the roll away was unacceptably cramped.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Kria, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Adelaide. I am disappointed to read of the troubles in which you experienced with your bedding configuration. I have investigated into your reservation and am pleased to see that you were not charged for the roll away bed in which you had requested. Unfortunately when booking through third party websites for 3 adults, the automatic room category that it will allow you to book is for a room with two double beds. I can see that this booking was sent from Expedia as this particular category. I am very sorry to hear that even after your contact, this issue was not resolved. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Malakai Yeomans Front Office Manager

Michael Families - 15/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Fantastic »

Everything was fantastic. We got there when it was a little busy, staff appeared out of nowhere to eliminate a queue. Concierges, especially Enrico were great, helpful and attentive in trying weather conditions. Breakfast and bar staff were also friendly and helpful. Our king size room was impeccable.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Michael, Thank you for staying at Pullman Adelaide and for your 100/100 review of our hotel! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we very much appreciate your special acknowledgment of Enrico. I will be sure to share your comments with him. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Malakai Yeomans Front Office Manager

Darren B. Business - 15/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Nice / Easy / Simple »

Everything was perfect, with the exception of the Shower. It had nearly no presure and make live difficult trying to have a hot shower. Think you need to investigate this matter.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Darren, Thank you for staying at Pullman Adelaide and for taking the time to tell us about your experience. I am pleased to hear that you had a wonderful stay, however I am sorry to hear of troubles in which you experienced with the water pressure. I will be sure to get our maintenance team to rectify this. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Malakai Yeomans Front Office Manager

Anonymous Business - 15/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Excellent overall experience »

Top notch service and great modern facilities

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Malakai Yeomans Front Office Manager

Matt Business - 15/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« High Quilty Buisness hotel, well located »

speed checkin, nice modern large and clean rooms. Would have liked a "rain" type shower rather than the current configuration. Hotel is well located to the CBD and has all the amity of a 5 star property

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Matt, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Malakai Yeomans Front Office Manager

Anonymous Business - 15/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Brief but pleasant stay »

It was a brief but pleasant stay. Staff on the front desk were exceptional. My only criticism is the water pressure - a particular issue when travelling for business.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Catherine, Thank you for staying at Pullman Adelaide and for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am delighted to read that you had a pleasant stay and I very much appreciate the positive feedback on our front office team. I would like to apologise for the troubles in which you experienced with the water pressure and please rest assured I will be following up with our maintenance team to rectify this issue. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to welcome you back again soon! Sincerely, Malakai Yeomans Front Office Manager

Aks Business - 15/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Good »

Checked in early into a spacious room and wonderful cot set up for our toddler. Room service was efficient despite being busy

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Asvini, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Malakai Yeomans Front Office Manager

Anonymous Business - 14/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« great »

greta

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Martin, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Malakai Yeomans Front Office Manager

Lianne B. Business - 14/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Adequate but not a stand out. »

Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Card to car park didn't work so needed to get staff to swipe me out which meant I left the city earlier than I intended. Instant coffee was undrinkable.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Lianne, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Adelaide. Whilst I am pleased to hear that you had a comfortable stay, I am disappointed to read that this experience did not exceed your expectations. I am very sorry for the troubles in which you experienced with your parking ticket and coffee. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to welcome you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Malakai Yeomans Front Office Manager

Anonymous Families - 14/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Very enjoyable & pleasant. »

The room felt very inviting and it met our expectations and the bed was extremely comfortable too!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Aliki, Thank you for staying at Pullman Adelaide and for your review. We are so pleased to hear that you had such a comfortable stay and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Malakai Yeomans Front Office Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
Your loyalty is rewarded
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates